Habitat Lace Curtains - 108x84", Pole-Top, Attached Valance

Closeouts. The attached handkerchief valance of Habitat's lace curtains lends a pointed elegance to your window treatments, along with the leaf-and-floral patterns tucked away in the lace.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by joan kline from new york on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    pretty design but cheap looking curtain
  • Reviewed by Bonnie Mac from Illinois on Monday, April 8, 2013
    At this price, I ordered 3 "pairs" but was able to use them for six windows. I love the airy, vintage quality they add to the windows here in my country home.
  • Reviewed by Evanston Mom from Evanston, IL on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    We recently bought a house and spent our entire budget renovating it. We have very little left for decorating, but felt that window treatments were a must. These curtains we absolutely perfect for the girls' room. I hung them as shown in the picture. They add a little bit of privacy and class without blocking out the light. The girls love them, and at this price point, we couldn't have done better!
  • Reviewed by Wyo JO from wyoming on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    The curtains are just as pretty as pictured.
  • Reviewed by VAMom from Virginia on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I love the look of these curtains. They completely change and beautify the look of my bedroom. The attached valance really is an added bonus. These are a bargain for the price and look high end.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lagata from MA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    bought these because they were pretty and inexpensive. Perfect for a window where the cats also sit, so occasional snags usually. None so far and they look great. I like the attached valance and you get 2 in a pack so I've got an extra. great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from SF CA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Great price for material.. It's durable and pretty. Seems to be a tad bit longer than 84L, but still workable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fran the Picky from Midwest - Illinois on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    I bought this for a friend's apartment and after looking at it and being disappointed, decided not to give it to her.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Seattle, WA on Friday, July 27, 2012
    The first surprise was to see that the edges are simply raw cutouts around the leaves. I expected some sort of rolled hem.

    The second surprise is there is no rod pocket as pictured so there is no ruffle along the top of the curtain rod and they drag on the floor without that extra stitch line.

    Only one row of stitches holds three pieces of fabric together. I love to sew and see them as a great price on some partially done window treatments. One pair cover my 70" windows. One panel is pictured on the website. I'm going to separate the valence and put a rod pocket in the leftover material for curtains.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen, Let in the light, Living Room
    • Cons: Poorly Made
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Easily retooled, Easy To Hang
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daddy's girl from brighton, il. on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    this was my first time order and i am very pleased!!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Hang, I love love love these
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.