Habitat Milano Curtains - 108x84", Grommet-Top

Closeouts. In Habitat Milano curtains, traditional faux silk joins the modern look of metal grommets for an elegantly executed window dressing.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kym from Michigan on Friday, December 06, 2013
    This was an amazing deal. Although they have not been through the sunny east facing windows for more than a week yet. But the sheen and hang is very elegant.
  • Reviewed by she who walks a lot from Hope Id on Friday, October 04, 2013
    Love these curtains they are beautiful and so affordable too.
  • Reviewed by CourtneyZ from Akron, OH on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I boughts three pairs for my screened porch. I wanted something neutral that didn't cost a lot because I'm not sure how damp it gets in there or if curtains will mildew. You can't even buy fabric to sew your own at this price. I haven't put them up yet, but as others have said, they are lightweight and sheer, not as heavy and substantial as the photos show. I am going to take another reviewer's advice and iron with heavy starch, and I may also sew drape backing onto them myself.
  • Reviewed by Jessie Jean from Wisconsin on Monday, August 12, 2013
    These were more sheers than curtains. They are a beautiful color, but you could see right through them. I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Nancy from California on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    These curtains are a good value for the money. They just seem a bit skimpy, but used as sheers they work just fine.
  • Reviewed by Sewing Susie from Seattle on Monday, July 22, 2013
    I was happily surprised on receiving the curtains. First of all the price was so low I wasn't expecting high quality which was ok with me. These are a quick fix for me. The curtains are superb, color is perfect and it was a great deal! Thanks! I haven't ordered from Sierra and I am very happy with the speed of service.
  • Reviewed by Loremrn from Ohio on Sunday, July 07, 2013
    Great price for a nice looking curtain set. I had to iron them on steam setting but was very pleased with the outcome! Have purchased 8 pair of the cream color. Allow a great amount of light but still provide privacy. Great summer look for my family room!
  • Reviewed by Frugal Mom from Arkansas on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    I got two panels for $15! I washed the panels and then ironed them with a press cloth to protect them and the wrinkles came out nicely. It took me awhile to iron since I ordered three sets (6 panels) but to get 6 panels for $45 (the usual price for just one panel of many curtains) made it well worth it. These are pretty sheer so you won't be keeping out tons of sunlight with them but they are working for my purposes. I would buy them again.
  • Reviewed by Napa John from CA on Monday, June 24, 2013
    A little more sheer than expected.
  • Reviewed by Melissa O from Crozet, VA on Monday, June 24, 2013
    As with previous reviewers, fabric is a bit more sheer that depicted in photo - although it is what I wanted. Nice sheen and crispness to the fabric. Followed previous reviews to use spray starch to give additional support to fabric. Beautifully elegant and simple
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.