Habitat Princess Faux-Satin Curtains - 84x84", Tab-Top

Closeouts. Finish off that family room or bedroom with faux-satin tab-top Princess curtains from Habitat. Subtle windowpane stitching adds to the soft sheen of the faux-satin fabric.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Annlan from Texas on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Very nice product, though more sheer than I thought they would be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mich from Seattle on Tuesday, October 13, 2009
    Really lovely
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Large Rooms
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lm from murphys, ca on Wednesday, September 30, 2009
    very attractive
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Large Rooms
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenshopper from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, April 14, 2009
    Great in the bonus room.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bondog from Redlands, CA on Monday, April 6, 2009
    These will be used for a front door at the beach and are shear, will need to be lined. Washes well, retained color.
    • Best Uses: Large Rooms
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install
  • Reviewed by Jen happy shopper from Huntersville, NC on Friday, April 3, 2009
    I purchased this for the playroom. Great color and very pleased with the product. Much better than the picture. Awsome price!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Large Rooms
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zim from Cleveland, Oh on Tuesday, March 31, 2009
    I have not hung these panels yet, but they look and feel great.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Large Rooms
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red Dog from Virginia on Monday, March 30, 2009
    I had large plate glass windows with foot traffic passing by daily. I wanted the light but not the viewers. These curtains are perfect as I can see out during the day but they can't see in. Very attractive.
    • Best Uses: Large Rooms
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Install
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MCP from Winchester, VA on Monday, November 24, 2008
    They do have a nice subtle sheen. They feel like a linen and a bit scratchy, but I'm not wearing them. I needed something that would compliment the tab-top sheers that I refused to part with, and they had to be off-white. The cream color is cream but they'll do...especially for the price. They're actually quite nice looking.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Large Rooms, Small Rooms
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drapery seeker from Silver Spring, MD on Tuesday, November 11, 2008
    These were very attractive drapes. However, I was looking for something that would block the light in the bedroom, and they don't do that. They're a lightweight polyester-type fabric that is resistant to wrinkles, but they're not insulated and won't keep out drafts.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Large Rooms, Small Rooms
    • Cons: NOT for blocking light, NOT for insulating
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.