Habitat Scalloped Lace Curtains - 108x84", Pole-Top, Attached Valance

Closeouts. For a fresh, country-inn look to your interior, try Habitat's scalloped lace curtains with attached valance -- a beautiful way to frame a window, with or without shades or blinds underneath.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grams from N'west AZ on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    These are so easy to care for. They not only keep the neighbors eyes out, they add a great feminine touch and hide the horizontsal blinds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plane Jane from New Orleans, LA on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    I bought these curtains to use in a bedroom I redecorated when my 93 year old mother moved in. Usually I don't use curtains, preferring blinds, but I thought lace would create a nice old fashioned look for her, and filter the light from our subtropical sun. They do the job. These curtains are not great lace,and I was surprised that the bottom edges were just cut, not hemmed in any way, but a plus is that they are so wide that one panel is plenty for a 32" window, so with three sets I was able to do two bedrooms, each with three windows. If you don't look close they look very pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Chicago, Illinois on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    I ordered 10 panels. Of the 10 panels, 3 were defective. Two of the panels were not properly stitched at the pole insert on the top. I will most likely keep them and stitch them myself. Another panel had a black grease spot on the ruffle at the end. I washed the area by hand to get the stain out. Since I did not pay a lot for the panels, I am not too bothered by the product. They look nice when they are hanging and they serve the purpose for which I purchased them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by covecan from central Idaho on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Super. I have been looking for this "look" at a great price. This turned out to be worth the wait!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jewel from Redding, California on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    These curtains were used in both extra bedrooms to soften plantation blinds. What a difference! Very satisfied with color, quality and design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Almost retired Lady from Chattanooga Tn. on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    The Sheers are the perfect size and color for my Living room. I really like them.Took 4 panels to cover the window.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kilrushlady from New England on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    It is perfect for a living room and/or bedroom - love the design and color.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Hang
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanners from Camano Island, WA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I was looking for an old fashion style curtain to go with homemade quilt . This fit the bill perfectly. I got just what I was looking for at a great price !
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozark memaw from ozark AR on Monday, July 16, 2012
    in a guest room they are beautiful, easy to wash and hang just what I was looking for
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Hang
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Lew from Albuquerque, NM on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    I have had trouble finding acceptable curtains to cover windows with blinds in the kitchen and bath. These curtains will need to be shortened but they are a lovely accent to these refinished rooms. The existing blinds are functional but not particularly attractive. These curtains are light, sophisticated and well made. A small investment to have a big impact.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen, Perfect for bathroom
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.