Habitat by Commonwealth Home Fashions is well-known for producing stylish, durable curtains and drapes at an outstanding price point. Habitat curtains and drapes are an easy solution for refreshing the look of any room, and Habitat’s insulated curtains can help lower energy usage in summer and winter. Of course, Habitat panels and curtains do more than help you save money, they also look great. Window treatments from Habitat add texture, depth and a finished quality that really brings the decorative scheme of a room together. ... Learn more about HabitatFor high quality home decor at a great price, be sure to keep Habitat by Commonwealth Home Fashions in mind. ... Less
Average Rating based on 370 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37 »
  • 1-10 of 370 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Worker bee from Pa on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    Great price- beautiful curtains BUT- the picture shows a ruffle top and curtains arrived with the larger single stitch pole top- so they hang low on the rod- easily fixed by my sewing the second row of stitching to create the smaller rod pocket opening and thus getting the ruffle- not sure if the listing notes this or not- otherwise perfect- also a great match with the crime habitat valances
  • Reviewed by andersonh from Wisconsin on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    These curtains are fantastic for what I bought them for. They are exactly as the image in the picture not "SEMI SHEER" like in the name. They are not see through at all which is what I was hopeing for based on the image. Fantastic buy, two panels for such a great price, glad I ordered extra!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by katiekate from arizona on Monday, August 04, 2014
    i am so pleased with this valance!! it is hanging under a sheer curtain and adds a nice touch to an otherwise plain window... it is well made and nicely tailored.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lenore from Cincinnati on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    like! see-thru but not sheer. floral pattern is pretty. good medium weight I use them one across so can see patter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves to decorate from Pennsylvannia on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I bought these hoping the color would be a plum gray. In reality they have a very noticable stripe and the plum color is not what I was expecting. The curtains were made well and the fabric was beautiful but the color was wrong for the room. Unfortunately, I had to return.
  • Reviewed by Marcia from Denver, Colorado on Friday, July 18, 2014
    I ordered this swag for my bathroom and it looks just like the photo. It hangs nicely right out of the package and frames the window for
    some elegance. The flowers are sewn on (appliques as the description says), so the 3D quality makes this interesting and adds some flair to the window! Great price too. It would look pretty in a kitchen window or a sun room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the demanding one from Staatsburg, NY on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    The photo looks like there's a pattern, but it's just a simple, tight weave. They did need ironing right out of the package, but it went quickly. They look great in my guest room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter! from Columbus, OH on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    Ordered a different design originally but decided I like Vigo better personally. The flowers are a little more delicate and less bold than the other design. Nice quality and work well in my casual living room. They are not a heavy curtain, but rather a lightweight one. I bought them for decoration more than anything else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csqlt from centennial , colo on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I think some instructions on washing and caring for the curtains should have been included. How to get out the wrinkles after you hang them. Carolyn Clark
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Theresa from Virginia on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    I love these curtains! They match my blue kitchen wonderfully.I did need to order four panels for my window instead of two. It's just a bigger window than I thought it was.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37 »
  • 1-10 of 370 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;