• Habitat Reviews

Habitat
Habitat 4.316810 5 Average Rating:
2 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 47
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nvrpayretail from Gville NC on Monday, October 19, 2015
    I got a great price on these sheers. The stitching is a little loose in places, but they look nice otherwise. They are sheer and let in plenty of light. Seeing that I usually need to replace sheers ever couple of years (due to my pets having an attraction to them), these were perfect for my needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie Homemaker from Iowa on Sunday, October 4, 2015
    I purchased several sets of this sheer curtain in Ivory, as previous white sheers were too stark against the Little Dove color of the walls. These are not used to fill space between floor length drapes; they are stand alone sheers on decorative wrought iron rods. The weave of the sheer is open enough to filter light from the sun's rays yet still afford wonderful privacy when the windows' Roman blinds are raised.
  • Reviewed by hmhb from Ann Arbor on Sunday, September 27, 2015
    These are high quality, equivalent to what goes for $50-100 a panel at C&B or PB. I didn't love the grommets that were used, so I ended up exchanging for the 108" panels, cutting off the header, and stitching a rod pocket that takes them down to 96." I also chopped one pair in half to make shorter curtains for a window seat. I really don't sew well, but because other three sides of the panel are already hemmed, it's not a lot of work. I'm contemplating buying more for another room, and experimenting with using pleating tape. These worked out to about $8/yard--you couldn't get this fabric off the bolt for that price. And as mentioned, the linen shade photographed dark. They're not the burlap tone shown, but rather more of a natural linen color, which I find richer-looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by colorado gal from colorado on Friday, September 25, 2015
    these are gorgeous and great quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chapelashelle. from Ventura CA on Thursday, September 24, 2015
    Very light weight pretty curtain. Ideal for a spare bedroom, more for decoration than anything else. Can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Chicagoland on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    We wanted some curtains for privacy in our rental home, for the dining room. These were the best price I could find and they work well. They let through enough light and provide enough privacy. Just what we needed....very satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by collegehillgirl from Midwest on Monday, September 7, 2015
    These are very nice looking sheer linen curtains, appear to be fairly made and look nice framing our windows. Each panel is 50 inches wide, so for our windows, they aren't wide enough to draw closed, but since they are sheer anywy and we have honeycomb blinds, they are really just for appearance. In that respect, they do what I'd hoped, and the neutral beige color is just right. The bark color was a nice brown, but just a bit too dark for our decor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie from Ohio on Saturday, September 5, 2015
    Very nice curtains. Hang well. Very well made. Color was just like pictured. Looks great on my window. Highly recommend. Little wrinkled out of package. Put them in dryer on wrinkle release and came out great. Required no ironing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NM Babz from NM on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    Nice curtains.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tara from Patterson on Monday, August 31, 2015
    I currently have velvet, paprika-colored in velvet from West Elm. They have worn wonderfully. I didn't think I could find curtain panels of the same size that would have a beautiful glow when the sun hits the curtains, thanks to Habitat, I did!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 47
;