Habitat by Commonwealth Home Fashions is well-known for producing stylish, durable curtains and drapes at an outstanding price point. Habitat curtains and drapes are an easy solution for refreshing the look of any room, and Habitat’s insulated curtains can help lower energy usage in summer and winter. Of course, Habitat panels and curtains do more than help you save money, they also look great. Window treatments from Habitat add texture, depth and a finished quality that really brings the decorative scheme of a room together. ... Learn more about HabitatFor high quality home decor at a great price, be sure to keep Habitat by Commonwealth Home Fashions in mind. ... Less
Average Rating based on 364 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 29 ... 37 »
  • 281-290 of 364 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zim from Cleveland, Oh on Tuesday, March 31, 2009
    I have not hung these panels yet, but they look and feel great.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Large Rooms
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red Dog from Virginia on Monday, March 30, 2009
    I had large plate glass windows with foot traffic passing by daily. I wanted the light but not the viewers. These curtains are perfect as I can see out during the day but they can't see in. Very attractive.
    • Best Uses: Large Rooms
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Install
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Vermont on Thursday, March 19, 2009
    Purchased these for my living room and they look great. The colors in the 'multi' are lovely and muted and bring out brick reds and sage greens in the room. They are very well made and a very good value.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big John 1948 from Maryland on Tuesday, March 17, 2009
    Great for my office. Keeps morning sun out and summer cool in.
    • Best Uses: Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neelia from Broomfield, CO on Sunday, March 15, 2009
    I have bought both the beige and sage curtains. I use them in my living room on 2 windows, the sliding glass doors and my bedroom. They hang beautifully and are great for insulating without that heavy drapery look. I am very pleased with them.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stuck in New Hampshire from Concord, NH on Sunday, March 15, 2009
    They were sturdy and do a good job on our drafty windows. I am glad they were made in Canada instead of China!
    • Best Uses: Dining Room
    • Cons: Color Is Off
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mali from Atlanta, GA on Friday, March 06, 2009
    I needed a sheer curtain and I wanted a natural fiber. These curtains are 100% cotton, but the the fabric was not pre-shrunk so I expect they may shrink a little when they are washed. They also don't appear very sturdy and should not be used as a stand alone... definately layer.
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogwalker from Eugene, OR on Thursday, March 05, 2009
    These do not entirely block light, but should provide sufficient privacy. The tabs are pretty far apart, leading the flexible fabric to sag a bit between tabs when curtains are closed. I will likely attach more closely-spaced rings instead.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Large Rooms
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Install
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Columbia SC on Sunday, March 01, 2009
    These curtains look really good in my bedroom.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shauna from Humboldt County, CA on Sunday, March 01, 2009
    These curtains were exactly what I was going for. Nice material. The only bad thing is that the pocket for the curtain rod is tight and difficult to get the rod inside of. Must have small curtain rods, no larger than 3/4"
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room
    • Cons: Difficult To Hang
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 29 ... 37 »
  • 281-290 of 364 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;