Customer Reviews Of:
Haemmer Navy Diver Chronograph Watch

Closeouts. A smart choice for yacht owners and dive masters, Haemmer Navy diver watch offers exceptional water resistance down to 200m -- a luxurious, precision timepiece in a bold, impressive package.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.888888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbg from Flordia on Monday, February 16, 2015
    It is a really nice watch. This was a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomEof3 from TR, NJ on Monday, January 12, 2015
    I ordered two - the first one didn't work - probably just a battery issue but since it was a gift (luckily for my kid) I didn't want to take chances. My son is going off to college soon and I don't want him using his cell phone as a time piece. I think that is tacky and a watch is a nice statement piece. It was time for him to grow up ;) Ok, admit you chuckled for a second ;) - seriously, this is a large, sturdy, watch with a lot of functions. It is quite impressionable and he likes the solid stainless not the black/blue combination but he is super conservative. I think the black/blue is more sporty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jflats from NJ on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    This watch looks great. Also, I like dials on left side. During sporting activities the dials can't dig into wrist area as a normal right side dial can. The problem with rating watch is it arrived "dead" I ordered a second watch, returning original only to receive a "dead" second watch. I wondered if I was doing something wrong. I brought it to watch store (because I really like the way the watch looks). He looked at watch, told me the components were nice, replaced the battery and it started right up. So it was a hassle ordering watch twice then taking it to be fixed. I was surprised that Sierra would not check to see if replacement was working before sending it out as they are known for good service. Long story -long... Sierra gave me an additional credit for "pain and suffering" . Watch is heavy and big but that is what I was looking for. Looks like an expensive watch and receive many compliments already. Rating ordering/reordering process =0, Watch so far= 5 but i will call it a 4 because it arrived dead and I don't know if there is a battery issue, post problem customer service =5. Since I am rating watch it gets a 4.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lance from Arkansas on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    Watch does not disappoint for those wanting a large watch with expensive features, a reduced price. It has the weight and scratch resistance that make it a great choice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D from P Town from California on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    The watch body is good quality. The buttons are a little stiff and not smooth. The band is the biggest disappointment. Seems lightweight and cheap. The watch looks very nice however.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob the hunter from maryland on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    A little heave, but nice and sturdy
  • Reviewed by NH Marine from New Hampshire on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    First off, this is a gorgeous, over-sized watch. Have received many compliments. The only problem is that they don't work. I say "they", because I have owned two of them now. Had the first one for about a month. Worked fine until one of the upper smaller hands came loose and jammed under the second hand, stopping the watch. As usual, STP return policy was awesome and I received a second watch. Worked for about 2 months this time, then stopped working. Wore it daily, so the self-winding shouldn't be a problem. Tried to manually wind it per the owner's manual. No luck. Sent it back. Very disappointed. Will not try for a third.
  • Reviewed by Quicktack from Chicago Il on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I set the date , and time would not run.

    I have to send it back , or have battery
    Check .

    Looking forward to it working , it has
    Nice feature .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyfishinguy from akron oh on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Well-constructed, stylish, seriously cool. Hadn't heard about the brand previously, like the product.
    • Best Uses: Good For Telling Time
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Accurate, Comfortable, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: