Customer Reviews Of:
Haflinger Berta Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple and to the point, Haflinger's Berta clogs invite feet into comfort with a perfectly shaped suede footbed and a classic clog style that goes with almost anything.

  • Suede upper with adjustable strap and buckle
  • Suede-lined footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • By Haflinger of Germany
  • Germany.
  • Half sizes order down.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.692307 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe buyer from Orange County CA on Saturday, June 19, 2010
    I bought this shoe for my mom's birthday and she loves it! My sister wore them and she is about to buy them also. Two thumbs up! Thanks Siera!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the village crone from seattle, WA on Monday, May 31, 2010
    This is the typical Haflinger: comfortable, sturdy, stable, feels wonderful. The only odd thing is the color: a little greenish-beigish, hard to explain color and a little darker tone than I expected. Doesn't match khakis but does work well with them. I'd buy this in different colors they're so comfortable for walking, travel, shopping.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flat footed in maryland from annapolis, md on Wednesday, May 26, 2010
    I had never heard of Haflingers, but got them on recommendation from my podiatrist for my aching, flat feet. They are comfortable from day one and seem to have good support. my feet feel better already. I also ordered birkenstock bostons which look the same in a cute pink color but i like the haflingers better. the sole is softer and more cushiony compared to the bare, cork insole of the birkenstocks. plus, i don't like the birkenstock toe ridge--they need to fit just perfectly or else they feel like you've got something in your shoe. i'm going to send back birky's and try to buy more haflingers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dandy like a Dandelion from New York on Sunday, January 31, 2010
    These are nice looking and comfortable, although my feet kept sliding out a little when I was trying them at home (maybe because of wearing socks). I ordered Birkenstock clogs at the same time and these felts incomparably better (my personal preference); I returned the Haflinger clogs.
    BTW, sizing is accurate; I wear US 7 and Haflingers in Eur 38 fit me well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rust Never Sleeps from Chigasaki, JAPAN on Monday, January 25, 2010
    Gift for MOM & she loves these clog!
    She's been Birkenstok lover but she said Haflinger is much beautiful, soft & stylish.
    She also loves Haflinger wool slippers.
    It seems she fell in love with Haflinger...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Murie from Oregon on Wednesday, January 6, 2010
    After a day in dress shoes, these are great to slip into when I get home.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Closet full of Haflingers from Commerce, MI on Sunday, January 3, 2010
    This is a very nice shoe! The heel, however, is higher than other Haflinger shoes I have.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lab Assistant from Stillwater, NY on Monday, November 30, 2009
    These are my 'inside the house only' shoes which give me much more comfort and support than padding around the house in slippers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill's Ellie from Chicago, IL on Monday, November 23, 2009
    Runs smaller than other Haflinger products. I exchanged for one size larger and they're perfect. Color is versatile enough to be denim friendly yet you can dress it up with tights and wear with a skirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happyfeet from Carlsbad, CA on Tuesday, November 17, 2009
    These are nice plain clogs, appropriate anywhere.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2