Haflinger Riley Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Amping up the style but retaining the legendary comfort and support, Haflinger's Riley sandals feature a strappy leather upper, suede ergonomic footbed and plenty of summer-ready style.

  • Leather upper and lining
  • Latex, suede-lined footbed
  • EVA outsole
  • By Haflinger of Germany
  • Medium width
  • Made in Germany
  • Half sizes order down.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OESSIS555 from Lemoore, CA on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    I have a problem with the ball of my foot and doctor recommended I get shoes with full arch support. These fill the bill!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by airehead from denver on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    CUTE, but I couldn't even get my TOES in them.....EXTREMELY small-would guess at least 2 sizes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, If They Fit, Travel
    • Cons: At Least 2 Sizes Off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cant Tell
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mr from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    Dressy enough that I can wear these to the office.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eeels from NYC on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Like all Haflingers I've worn, these are very comfortable. I'm not personally crazy about the style, but I think I'll keep them anyway because shoes that don't cause problems for my feet are few and far between!

    As others have said, they are unusually long. I have wide feet, and the adjustable straps fit me well width-wise.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Kuttawa on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    It is so difficult to find nice navy summer shoes. It was great to find these comfortable shoes at a good price. Yes, I love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oscar from New Mexico on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Very nice looking sandal - high quality, however, the front section of the sandal is made for someone with very 'fat' toes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Support, Wide Front
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Minnesota on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    Color is ok - wish the shoes came in black or white
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Needs a short break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Reviewed by Fuzby from Iowa City, IA on Sunday, July 10, 2011
    I have lots of navy in my wardrobe, but finding navy shoes/sandals can be a challenge. These looked like just the right combination of comfortable for walking but stylish enough for versatility. They appear to be well made, and I tried for several months to wear them and "break them in". But the leather uppers are very stiff, and the edges of the straps and front piece kept digging into my feet. I even tried lining them with moleskin - didn't work. Also, they were really too long for my feet, although I purchased my usual size. I finally gave up and donated them to [...].
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldie from Las Vegas, NV on Wednesday, July 6, 2011
    Wear these sandals often with slacks. The navy blue is dark enough to wear with black.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Summer wear, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Lady from Damascus, MD on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    Good quality Haflinger leather sandals; sturdy and comfortable for everyday wear and travel.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews