• Haflinger Reviews

Haflinger shoes, clogs, slippers and sandals are popular German imports that cater to comfort-seeking feet with a roomy toe box and soft, foot-forming shoe materials. Haflinger's boiled wool slippers are perfect for regulating foot temperature and providing breathability without compromising quality or warmth. Traditional Haflinger clogs are also often made of this soft, boiled wool, and have cork midsoles and soft footbeds that custom form to any woman's foot. Haflinger slippers are known for their long-lasting comfort and easy-on support, an ... Learn more about Haflingerd offer foot-massaging footbeds for added comfort and circulation. Haflinger has grown from a small European shoe company to one that distributes shoes, clogs and stylish slippers all over the world. People who have arch support needs, are on their feet all day, or just require a versatile warm-to-cold slipper or shoe can trust Haflinger to provide. ... Less
Average Rating based on 442 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 45 »
  • 1-10 of 442 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OESSIS555 from Lemoore, CA on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    I have a problem with the ball of my foot and doctor recommended I get shoes with full arch support. These fill the bill!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by airehead from denver on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    CUTE, but I couldn't even get my TOES in them.....EXTREMELY small-would guess at least 2 sizes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, If They Fit, Travel
    • Cons: At Least 2 Sizes Off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cant Tell
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mr from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    Dressy enough that I can wear these to the office.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eeels from NYC on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Like all Haflingers I've worn, these are very comfortable. I'm not personally crazy about the style, but I think I'll keep them anyway because shoes that don't cause problems for my feet are few and far between!

    As others have said, they are unusually long. I have wide feet, and the adjustable straps fit me well width-wise.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Kuttawa on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    It is so difficult to find nice navy summer shoes. It was great to find these comfortable shoes at a good price. Yes, I love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oscar from New Mexico on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Very nice looking sandal - high quality, however, the front section of the sandal is made for someone with very 'fat' toes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Support, Wide Front
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Problem Feet from Boone, NC on Friday, March 23, 2012
    Straps cannot be moved around bunions or misshapen toes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Strap Chafes, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gem from midwest on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    Unforturtunetly this pair had really been tried on by someone at home!!! You could see the footprint in the footbed! I called in as I had never had this problem. Was somewhat satified with the results. Have not been able to get them to the person I bought them for yet, so cannot comment about that. Have bought this brand in the past for myself and have been satisfied with it.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buyer from Denver, Co on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    They have nice arch supports, but the pieces on the leather make the shoes quite uncomfortable for toes. This spoils an otherwise a great deal.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Breathable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bizibean from New York on Thursday, October 6, 2011
    Much to my regret, these are so wide that I tried only one shoe on, then instantly decided to return them.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Too Wide, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 45 »
  • 1-10 of 442 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;