Haflinger shoes, clogs, slippers and sandals are popular German imports that cater to comfort-seeking feet with a roomy toe box and soft, foot-forming shoe materials. Haflinger's boiled wool slippers are perfect for regulating foot temperature and providing breathability without compromising quality or warmth. Traditional Haflinger clogs are also often made of this soft, boiled wool, and have cork midsoles and soft footbeds that custom form to any woman's foot. Haflinger slippers are known for their long-lasting comfort and easy-on support, and offer foot-massaging footbeds for added comfort a ... Learn more about Haflingernd circulation. Haflinger has grown from a small European shoe company to one that distributes shoes, clogs and stylish slippers all over the world. People who have arch support needs, are on their feet all day, or just require a versatile warm-to-cold slipper or shoe can trust Haflinger to provide. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 49
  • Reviewed by bklynteacher from NYC on Friday, July 1, 2016
    My wife absolutely loved these...until the stitching that holds sole to upper began to snap, spreading progressively especially around the front so that, 6 months later, they are no longer shoes but unwearably detached pieces. I can't understand how somebody said these lasted for 10 years. I asked a shoe repair guy to stitch them together again, and he said not to bother because the design was just inevitably flawed. Really, really disappointing trash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wbb from Calif on Friday, April 29, 2016
    Bought a size large for a size 8-1/2 Wide foot. They are too small and had to return them. I bought a size 40 Euro. Disappointed that they did not fit.
  • Reviewed by Wing Girl from Maine on Saturday, January 30, 2016
    True to size (7) and comfortable, warm as expected in boiled wool. However, even with careful use the rubber soles detached on both slippers along the edge. Liked them enough to consider a glue repair, but it is likely they will fail again in another area of the sole, so they'll be returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from OK on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    My mom absolutely loved these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crista from Boston on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    I love these slippers. I like waking up in the morning and slipping these on and silently padding through the house without waking anyone else up. I have not been able to find a single other brand of slipper that isn't hard-soled but also easy to slip on! I bought by first pair of Haflinger slippers over 10 years ago and finally had to replace them. They outlasted even my other popular name-brand hard-soled slippers! If you want warm and quiet slippers, you will not be disappointed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idahoan from Idaho on Monday, January 11, 2016
    This brand is the best. They conform to my feet and are perfect whether it is hot or cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker of dogs from Earth on Sunday, January 10, 2016
    These are wonderfully supportive after a day on my feet! Great arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hat Lady from Portland, Oregon on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    I am so pleased to have purchased these slippers at a price I can afford. I bought them in purple, a delightful color. They are breaking in just as Birkenstocks do, since the cork will adjust to my feet. They are loose fitting, so I can wear socks, which I like to do in the winter, and since the interior is wool, even when I don't wear socks, I feel all the warmth without the dampness and chill that can come from a synthetic liner. This was a great purchase for me. I bought my usual European size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ak mom from Alaska on Friday, December 25, 2015
    They are warm and don't feel like you are wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle in Aurora from Colorado on Monday, December 21, 2015
    I ordered a size up from what I normally wear and they were a little snug when they arrived. However, after wearing them for a few days, the stretched out and now I love them. The actually have some arch support and they are comfortable for walking around the house.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 49
;