Customer Reviews Of:
Haglofs Crag Gore-Tex® Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. With a waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® membrane, ventilation zips and a durable two-layer construction, Haglofs' Crag jacket is hard wearing and can take on anything.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.363636 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by wenhua from New York on Monday, January 27, 2014
    if use the word of "pretty" to describe the men's clothes ,i think it is inappropriate,but this clothes ,i must adopt this word and i think it is very pretty from my perspective it is waterproof and have two layer construction and it is thick ,and it is solidity ,another point i love it because you wear it ,can show you good shape and show you are thin,and without many decoration give a feeling of having level and it suitable on the occasion of attending important meeting
  • Reviewed by Outdoor photographer from S New England on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    It's a great jacket. Waterproof, windproof as advertised. I love the size of the pit zips. All zippers operate smoothly, the "Velcro" patches are well placed and of sufficient size to stay closed, without being hard to undo. I'm 5'10'' and the XL fits really well. I like the offset sleeves as they give a greater freedom of movement especially when reaching. The hood is very adjustable and removes quickly. Plenty of fasteners to make sure it reattaches correctly. This is the only color, but okay for me as I like it. Finally, it has plenty of pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Damnjancoa from Belgrade, Serbia on Monday, January 10, 2011
    For cold weather (lower than -5*C) you will need an extra layer under, since it is not very poor insulated and I consider it as a shell. Other things are just perfect. Good product for the money.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jw from sc on Friday, January 7, 2011
    No complaints. I have been in a downpour and stayed 100% dry. I wear this jacket everyday and I am comfortable and dry.

    The sleeves are long, but that is a benefit for me, as most jackets I purchase are too short
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker dude from pueblo CO on Thursday, January 6, 2011
    measures up to the high priced hard shells
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kris from Oak Ridge, TN on Sunday, December 12, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Billyboy from Boulder, CO on Thursday, December 9, 2010
    The construction quality of this jacket is amazing. If you haven't yet tried Haglofs you're definitely missing out. I wish the rest of their line was more readily available in the US. The hand pockets are nice and big. I'm not sure what the reviewer below is talking about when he states the jacket is short. The tail of the jacket in back comes down to mid-butt on me. I'm 6'1" 185 lbs with a muscular build and the large is a perfect fit.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Extreme Conditions, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaei from Washington on Tuesday, December 7, 2010
    Zipper tough to zip up, but eventually does, and otherwise the jacket is a 10.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Skiing/Snowboarding, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by TopDog from Vallejo, CA on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    I ordered a 2XL which in most cases will fit me around the chest and waist if the product is from an American company. However, this model was too small and did not fit me around the chest or waist. Since it was made in China and designed in Sweden, it was not designed for larger American males. Look for big and tall sizes.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vmax from longmeadow ma. on Monday, November 8, 2010
    very confordable nice collar
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Extreme Conditions, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2