Haglofs Crag Gore-Tex® Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Rain, wind or snow, Haglofs' Crag jacket always aims for peak performance with its waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® shell, movement-friendly construction and offset seams for comfort in a harness or with a pack.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KMAC from Chicago on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Beautiful coat, amazing material and construction. Snug in the chest for a D cup but worth it for the warmth and look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jten0892 from Salt Lake City on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I've worn jacket about four times snowshoeing, with and without layers. Heavy layer was too hot, but better with zips open. No layer was too cold, so might advise one mid-layer over base layer to stay warm enough. This was in mid 20 degrees. Good waterproof seams, chin guard, and big pockets.

    Otherwise, fits well--I ordered a medium to accommodate layers (wear small in all else), and it looks good. Good value for price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwet Hiker from Puget Sound, WA on Saturday, June 25, 2011
    This jacket fits well for a thermal under layer but not too roomy without. Euro sizing is so different that I was a large rather than my usual medium, and it fits perfectly. I live in the Pacifc Northwest and find this an indespensible jacket well made using quality materials.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking skiing biking
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Very functional, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Gryphon from By the Ocean. on Friday, April 22, 2011
    Had been looking for a gore-tex waterproof jacket for a long time and this is the first one that's impressed me.

    Waterproof as promised. Well-constructed, nice details, lightweight. Good length, slightly more rear coverage and slightly more roomy than the Haglofs Cuda Q Windstopper. Interior has a light mesh lining and you don't get that horrid clammy feeling as with other waterproof jackets. Red color is a bit brighter than expected, with a touch more orange than blue tone, but still attractive.

    Sizing: I usually wear a US size S-M and the medium fit best in this jacket. I tried the large and it was far too roomy and bulky.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth the gym rat from VA on Tuesday, March 08, 2011
    I love the jacket!!!! Very pretty color. I have received numerous compliments from my friends.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johanna the traveler from Arlington , VA on Monday, February 21, 2011
    Very active dog owner. I use this jacket every day for my walks and runs.
    The color is very fettering and I received lot of compliments.
    I haven't tested the jacket in the rain yet, but I'm sure it will perform very well
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorsman from lander wy on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    Bought for lady friend. She loved the style but it was real small for the size. If you find one that fits you I think it would be a nice jacket. Returned the items with out using it so hard to rate the preformance
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by worldtrek from Southern Oregon on Sunday, January 09, 2011
    great jacket, well made, good for a variety of outdoor activities.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, well made
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Suz from Latham, ny on Friday, December 24, 2010
    Great quality, nice fit, comfortable and warm.
    • Best Uses: Travel winter sports, Work shopping walking
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Beatufil in red, Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest girl from WI on Friday, December 17, 2010
    It's 20 below in WI and with a regular fleece underneath this jacket, I've stayed comfortable. I've been wanting a Gore-Tex jacket for sometime and the price was finally right![...]with the exchange of jacket sizes. So, so hassel free! I keep telling my friends where to shop! Your employees are top notch too...very kind.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, outdoor sports, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.