Haglofs Foss Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Haglofs' Foss jacket is the perfect barrier between you and that chilly, windy weather; its two-layer wind- and water-proof Proof membrane, breathable lining and pit zips keep you dry and warm when you need it the most.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by buttondeb from North Carolina on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Very pleased with this rain jacket. I keep it in my small day pack and pull it out when needed. Love the zip pitts and mesh breatheability because I'm usually hiking in warmish weather. I bought a larger size so it fits over my day pack as well so I don't need a separate waterproof cover for my pack.
  • Reviewed by Prairiedge from Minnesota on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I was looking for a lined raincoat, as I find the unlined breathable rain jackets get too clammy for me. This has a great lining and pit zips, just what I wanted...but it is too tight in the shoulders and under the arms to wear over a warm layer, and doesn't have enough looseness for me even without a warm layer. I'm a small-medium, and a large might fit, but there aren't any left.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marea from Rohnert Park, CA on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    Great style and color. The coat is light weight and it is very easy to move in.

    I will be back to buy more great bargins in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hike4it from Central Coast California on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    hiking in ad weather with rain threatening, wind breaker
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MLM from Casper, WY on Thursday, May 26, 2011
    Runs a little small. I needed to wear it over two lightweight layers and so it was a bit tight. Great quality though. Takes up very little room in pack.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Iowa City on Friday, April 8, 2011
    I'm returning this disappointing jacket. It's very thin and I had a hard time appreciating what made it so pricey. This was my first time ordering this brand and I felt I could have picked up a comparable product for [$] at [...].
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from New York on Monday, April 4, 2011
    I use this jacket for running errands, for travel: it is great to put on over a sweater or fleece when traveling on the plane, or walking on a rainy day. It can be worn in spring or in summer without layering. It is very light and "packable." I wish the hood could be detached, however.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Good for travel, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hood is not detachable
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Pretty color, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Flicka the traveler from New York on Saturday, April 2, 2011
    I bought this jacket to wear when traveling and walking in a variety of weather. It's very comfortable, very light, looks good and is well-made. I wore it over a light microfleece shirt on a breezy day with temps of 50 degrees and was comfortable. A good product!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Pretty color, Really windproof, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #