Haglofs Frost II Q Jacket - Polartec® Thermal Pro® Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. The warmest fleece layer in their arsenal, Haglofs' Frost II jacket uses Polartec® Thermal Pro® fleece to supply top-notch warmth and breathability.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mia in Arvada from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    Very warm fleece, lives up to the Haglofs brand name. It was a tad tight in the shoulders. But it's not the fault of the manufacturer. I'm built differently, smallish in frame but I have wide shoulders. I wear size 4 in pants, but I've always worn size 6 to medium on top.
  • Reviewed by PLTK from Michigan on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    Great jacket. Fleece is wonderfully soft. All seems are sewn flat inside. Blue color is beautiful--much nicer than picture.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Hobart on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    Trying Haglofs this winter and love the garments. This fleece is so well designed and very snug as well as smart. Ample pockets and zips, I bought a second one rightaway. Highly recommend. Sizes are reliable.
  • Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    The week this came, we were having a spring cold spell and I hardly took the jacket off. The blue is a gorgeous color. I always order one size up with Haglofs, did so with this jacket and was glad for a little roominess. Totally comfortable.
  • Reviewed by from skidaway island, ga from ga on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    love the zipper, breathable pockts,excellent quality
  • Reviewed by marina from Florida on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I bought two Polartec jackets at the same time. This one was the better weight and warmer. It is well constructed. The sleeves are long (I am 5'6") but the cuffs make it wearable. It is a lot like a Lower Alpine I have worn for years. I like the fact it is also a green jacket (uses recyclable materials). It is comfortable to wear. The zipper is strong.
  • Reviewed by Steve from NEPA on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I bought the leaf green men's version for myself to use as a mid layer. The material is high end fleece with an exceptionally soft and plush outer surface and a well stitched and comfortable inner surface. The warmth to weight ratio is excellent exceeding even Haglofs Isogon fleece jacket. My wife was impressed with the fit, feel and finish so much that I purchased an XS women's version for her to mid layer under a shell. She is very please with it's performance in the field and the strato blue color which is much more impressive in person than the STP image of this garment.
  • Reviewed by EL from Ross, CA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    This jacket is made for the slender figure. I am a size 4 (5'4" and 110 lbs) and flat chested. Size small fits well but I cannot get a thick layer underneath it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #