Haglofs Hybrid Q Hiking Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Haglofs' Hybrid Q shoes are perfect for walking or light hiking, with a quick-lace system for easy adjustments and a breathable mesh upper to keep your feet dry and cool.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.111111
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dippydiner from Iowa on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    These were supportive and comfortable right out of the box. Cute colors and nice grid on the sole. Love the on-off feature as I am used to wearing mules or sandals so I was reticent to give up my foot freedom. They can be adjusted on the side with an elastic cord to accomodate the foot differences and they are lightweight. Ordered my size 8.5 and it is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farm wife from Ohio on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
    I am rather disappointed in this product. terrible support. do not like the lacing system. absolutely no support-what so ever. I am a physical therapist and would not recommend this she for any foot type.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mave the Rave from Oregon on Friday, July 31, 2015
    I have never had this brand before but I will again. they are so comfortable that I was able to ware them all day ware right off the bat. I was unsure of not having a tying shoe but that has not been an issue. they fit so great and run true to size and are super light weight.
  • Reviewed by Tabitha from Colorado on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    I wore these hiking today for the first time. No break in necessary. They fit like a glove and have good traction on rocky sandy slopes. I decided to buy a 2nd pair and now my size is sold out! I love these so much that I will probably try another style of Haglofs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oe in monterey from Monterey, CA on Friday, March 20, 2015
    Nice shoe, well made and lightweight, but STP did not have my size 9, so I tried size 8,1/2. It fit but I have a high arch and I could get my foot in or out with great difficulty. Regrettably I had to return these shoes.
  • Reviewed by artisan from NV on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    these had great cushion and felt really comfortable just to stand in, but when I walked they made the front of my foot hurt with only two steps. they seemed more like city shoes, the tops were pretty thin, not so good for really nature hiking. Also I was trying to find something as non-toxic as possible and the Chacos I ordered were much less toxic. Just incase that is important to you, I've also found the Keen brand to be less toxic. Merrells,on the other hand, while they have great stride technology, unfortunately seen to be the most toxic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maatje from Boston, Massachusetts on Monday, June 2, 2014
    I wondered about these, since the lacing design was so different and there was no tongue. I wore them just around the house for one afternoon and everything seemed excellent. The next day I wore them for a 7 mile walk and was delighted. They were comfy old shoes, no irritations, and great support. Normally I wear a US 8.5 or 8. These are a UK 6.5.
  • Reviewed by Cheryl from washington state on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Very stylish, extremely comfortable, good fit. Love these!
  • Reviewed by Sue from Texas on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    Heel too wide. Returned
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #