Haglofs Jaunt Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Nubuck-Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. Haglofs Jaunt Gore-Tex® hiking boots provide waterproof breathable weather protection for technical backpacking trips, with the outstanding support of a SOLE heat-moldable footbed.

Average Rating based on 6 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-6 of 6 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoyB from Texas on Friday, January 23, 2015
    They're probably the best boots that I have ever owned. I purchased my first pair about a year ago and was impressed with the fit. I wore them as work boots during the week, spending hours on concrete I was surprised at how great my feet felt at the end of the day. Then I started wearing them most of the time, even weekends. I just purchased my second pair of these boots, I still have plenty of wear left in the first pair, but I wanted to make sure I had another pair standing by when I decide to pass the first pair on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from wyoming on Saturday, October 04, 2014
    These boots are very comfortable, provide good traction and support. Great water protection, although they do take longer to dry out than other boots I've had, when I've gotten them wet inside.
  • Reviewed by James from Malaysia on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I bought a pair of these boots about a year ago from STP. So far, I have worn them on 2 trekking trips: once to Everest Base Camp in Nepal and once to Mt Kailash in Tibet. Usage on both trips were normal, not rough. Yet the rivets holding the shoelace eyelets just broke - and fell off like rotten teeth from an old codger's mouth ! To date, some 9 rivets have gone that way. I wrote to Haglofs to tell them about it. They wrote back .... asking me why I had written to them in the first place !! I suppose in Sweden they have not heard about Customer Feedback yet. Those primitives ! So, my opinion on the shoes is this: Don't buy them, invest your hard-earned money in a pair of Asolo instead. And my opinion on Haglofs: I won't be using any of their products ever.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MEK from San Diego on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Boots are extremely high quality and comfortable! The sole heat moldable footbed is the equivalent of Superfeet insoles, which cost me an extra $35 when I bought my last pair of boots. My old boots were a size 9 but had gotten too small, but 91/2 was too large. Seemed like a European size 43 would be about a 91/4 based on the Haglof's conversion table. They felt closer to a 91/2, but we put an insert below the footbed and now the fit is perfect. Got these for an unbelievable price. These live up to the Haglof's name!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j the lawyer from Kentucky on Monday, June 23, 2014
    These boots are fantastic. A little bulky but very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by uri from nj on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    this shoe has a very high quality and it very comfortable after you ajast the madras to your fit, and in my opinion it looks stunning as hiking shoe, I highly recommend!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-6 of 6 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #