Haglofs Lizard Soft Shell Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Haglofs Lizard pants are ideal for technical hiking and mountaineering. They're made of lightweight, water-resistant, breathable FlexAble soft shell fabric with four-way stretch for complete freedom of movement.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 3.470588
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by nicmac from Ballarat on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    220lbs/5'10" - these XL size are v comfy and move well with me, but very close-fitting with no room under them for me to fit even a thin thermal layer. Don't know that I'd go up to an XXL, for fear the leg length would be then too long...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busky from roseville ca. on Friday, March 27, 2015
    O.K. so i actually live in marmot orion pants and own 5 different style haglofs pants. I wear 36 in marmot and large in all haglofs. now some are saying to size up however i made that mistake on my last pair of haglofs and returned them "too big. Now pls note i am 6-0 205lbs avid cyclists with large thighs and these pants are right on the money with the waist size however they are a bit smaller in the pant legs. The picture of the pants is a perfect model of how they fit me . a bit snug with a little bit of room with as the picture denotes. These pant are extremely light
    and extremely breathable. The reason why i purchased these was because the firefly color is extremely loud actually some of my friends call me the human highlighter hence but that is o.k as i use these for some of my bike rides and helps me to be seen plus instead of wearing black pants or shorts with a loud shirt i now reverse the the arrangement with loud pants and black shirt and looks great. so much that i ordered a second pair as stp had them on clearance for about $64.00 and some change what a steal for these high quality pants. Now the inseam calls out 34 and i wear a 32 but these are perfect length. In conclusion i think these pants are no less than a 5 star rating and i hope this long winded but detailed review helps you make a good decision.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by powguy10 from korea on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I bought the Firefly color pants . Material or pants , not to mention more popular products referred to .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ppoppu from korea on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    very very nice
    but size is very big .....
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from New Hampshire on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Loved my jacket, so had to try another Haglofs product. These fit great and very comfy. I wanted red, but only the orange were available in size Large.
    I did try some tops with them and dark grey went real nice with them. Maybe black would work too. Just no other bright color. But like a previous reviewer said, "now I just need the _____ to wear them!" I will....!
  • Reviewed by Brad from New York on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I'm 5' 11" 160 lbs with a 31 waist and indeed the Medium is just a bit too large in the waist for me. The built in belt and stretchy material mostly makes it a non-issue - I just wanted to point out (given the other reviews) that the sizing is right on the money from my standpoint. The Dynamite color is pretty [...] bold - you'll be seen that's for sure. I like them, just not sure I'll be able to get away wearing them other than a snowy or rainy day - I feel like I need an excuse to wear something this crazy bonzai color.
  • Reviewed by Singapooch from Colorado on Friday, November 15, 2013
    The pants looked well constructed, but I had ordered a size XL based on STP's sizing charts. When they arrived, they were accuractely marked as XL but i measured the waist at 34". I have found this to be a persistent problem with STP. I don't expect that all the manufacturers that STP carries conform to the same universal sizes, but I do expect that if STP carries a brand, they will link to their sizing chart so we can order correctly. A complete waste of my time and STP's in processing a return that could have been avoided.
  • Reviewed by offspinner from USA on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    I'm 6"2 180 and the other reviewers are right about the tight-ish fit in the seat, although with the stretch of the material I don't really notice it. They fit really well in the waist with a slim fit through the legs. I usually wear a 35" waist and the XL fits me very well. I use these trousers for jogging, for leisure wear around the house, and while travelling - in fact if they didn't have the leg pocket they'd not be out of place at the office, too.
  • Reviewed by Kayak Kristen from Sebastian, Florida on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    I got these pants for my husband for "work"
    He leads multi-day expeditions- kayaking, hiking, biking, etc...
    We only talk a few times during his time out in the field and 2 days ago he was asking me to get him another pair of these pants

    He is living in them, loving them and we will see how they hold up after 22 days of hiking in the Canadian Rockies
    Thank you for having them on sale!
    We will be purchasing a few more pair- now if they came in curvy girl size, I would get them as well.

    I leave soon for a 20 day hiking trip in some amazing canyons and then I will return to Florida to lead kayaking and SUP tours and would love a pair of these for myself. But I have some serious curves and junk in my trunk- wish the manufactures would think about us REAL women who work out in the field as well

  • Reviewed by Peugeot Bob from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, May 24, 2013
    I think these pants are terrific. I got them primarily for spring skiing but end up also wearing them for just hacking around. They are very comfortable and yes they do run a little small but not nearly as much as everyone else says. I'm slim but have a big Jay-Lo butt (6' 178 lbs) and an XL is great, if a little big in the waist; but the belt cinches it in nicely. I usually wear a large, so I guess order up 1 size and enjoy. One caveat: they are not very warm and require a thin long john for skiing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #