Haglofs Micro Polartec® Fleece Pullover - Zip Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. Lightweight and highly functional, Haglofs' Micro Polartec® fleece pullover is your ace in the hole in unpredictable weather. Lightweight, super-warm Polartec® microfleece comes with a smooth, low-bulk design for easy layering.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by CO mom of 4 from Colorado on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Nice fabric, but too small for my husband.
  • Reviewed by the offspinner from USA on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    Really light weight and warm, I can't get over how light it is. It does fit tight all around and an XL was the right choice for me at 6"2 185 lbs, but even then I can only put a thin base layer underneath it. The arms are a good length for me.
  • Reviewed by Peugeot Bob from Pittsburgh, Pa on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Should have mentioned that the sleeves are a little long but that is by design... it is a climbing shirt don't ya know. I still recommend it highly.
  • Reviewed by Peugeot Bob from Pittsburgh, Pa on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I have been very frustrated buying stuff from STP because of fit and quality issues. I got this fleece pullover kinda on a lark; when it arrived and I tried it on I was smitten -- THIS IS GREAT. An hour of so later I ordered two more ! The fit is about perfect and it is very light and comfortable. I am 6' , 178 lbs and a large is just right. Plus I love Haglofs' tagline: "The less you notice it the better we have succeeded". Truly a great product.
  • Reviewed by Ephblum from Amherst, NY on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Had already bought 4 of these in black and now bought a blue and an orange one. Great, slim fit for me at 6'2", 180 lbs. cyclist. Long enough sleeves even with the tight fit for me at 36/7 sleeve length. I wear these around the house and when jogging with the dogs and they work great. Nice long zip is great for venting once you heat up. The colored ones have a slight tint mismatch in both the blue and the orange in the main body matching the shoulders and arms (not sure if it is a slight defect, slightly different fleece, or purposeful design) but it is no problem for me as I don't use the colored ones for much outside of working out. The picture of the orange one shows this. Also, the blue and black ones I received had black abrasion panels on the undersides of the wrists unlike the blue picture, but like the orange picture (they got some more of these in stock so maybe a model year change).
  • Reviewed by wiserrun@yaoo.com from china on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    i like it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BettiH from Sumner, WA on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    Got it for my husband and he loves it! Standard Haglofs quality and it fits his athletic build nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ephblum from Amherst, NY on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I like the microfleece type pullovers to wear weekends, etc. around the house and have had a couple Mountain Hardwear pullovers for years. One of them recently had the zipper seize up where I ended up ripping it to get the neck opened, so I started shopping for some new ones. I like Haglofs for the slim fit similar to 66 North and Arc'teryx. Found these pullovers and bought 4 in L (at 6'2" and 180lbs. cyclist) and am very satisified. Fit is great, the construction is top notch with unexpected details such as logos on the collar stitching, more abrasion resistant material on the underside of the wrists, nice zipper pull, etc. The only minor gripe is you have to be careful you don't catch the zipper flap when zipping/unzipping. Not a big deal for me, as I have found that that is common with lighter-weight gear where they try to save weight with thinner materials in such places so I already know to be careful, and you learn to zip unzip a certain way to kind of pull away from the flap. Getting a color like black is a nice plus as it is a little dressier/more versatile for me vs a bright green or blue or etc. which STP normally gets in these types of fleeces it seems.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.