Haglofs Patriot Gore-Tex® Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. This waterproof breathable Patriot Gore-Tex® jacket from Haglofs offers comfort and construction that supports activity in all types of weather.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drymark from Bethlehem Pa on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Perfect rain wear for casual recreation
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Great fleece collar, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Snuggles from Manassas Virginia on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    Don't know what people are complaining about this is a nice quality jacket. The only thing I would improve is to use heavier zippers and add pit zips which is why I didn't give the jacket 5 stars. But, for [$] including shipping through Sierra Trading Post what do I have to complain about. Great job Sierra!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grasshopper from Arlinton, VA on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    Solid jacket with breathable lining makes it slightly more than the simple shell. Waterproof. First time trying a Haglofs product and so far I like it.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dreambeast from Illinois on Monday, October 3, 2011
    I bought this jacket for my husband, and he's delighted with it. The jacket looks well-made and durable, and he looks good in it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by [*]4U from East Coast on Monday, April 25, 2011
    I ended up buying this jacket cause I was looking for a waterproof jacket that actually worked. Well I got exactly what I wanted. Worked outside the other day, 14 hrs, 10 of it in the pouring rain. Not only was I not drenched, my layers didnt get wet at all. 5 other guys with me bought those suits (pants and jackets) and everyone of them was soaked withing the first hour or so. This jacket exceeded my expectations. I dont mind spend a few extra dollars if you get quality. Highly rec.

    Im 5'10 or so and over 220+ and XL fits perfect.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RMOP from Virginia on Saturday, March 5, 2011
    This is my THIRD Patriot jacket. The first two, ordered simultaneously, were way too small and were returned. This one, a XXL, fits more like a Large Tall. So, I'm keeping it. I've yet to wear it on an outing, so can't say how I'll like it in functional terms, but at least I managed to get one which fits.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RMOP from Virginia on Monday, February 14, 2011
    I usually wear a Large/Tall, so I ordered TWO of these: one Large and One Extra Large, figuring one or the other would fit. BOTH were too small though both were long enough in body and sleeve, as one would hope from clothing designed in Sweden.

    Quality seemed very high and features were so nice that I returned BOTH but ordered the same jacket in a 2XL, a size I've never imagined I'd wear. This is a GREAT jacket -- if you can get a size that fits. I'm hoping the 2XL does the trick.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Extreme Conditions, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RMNP RULES from St. Louis on Sunday, February 13, 2011
    It's a great great jacket, but I was not happy with the zippers. Other then that so far everything is working out well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Zippers
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by esumsea from Miami, Fl on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    This is a very cool jacket, with great styling. However, the lack of a powder skirt and especially pit zips have me wondering if I am going to keep it. While Goretex is breathable, my other Goretex Jackets benefit from pit zips, which I use occasionally, so I don't know if I am going to keep the jacket. In addition, the zippers are not the smoothest and are not waterproof. I wish it had the features of the Cuda.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Extreme Conditions, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Doesn't Breathe, Zipper Puckers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan the XC skier man from Boston on Tuesday, February 8, 2011
    On a jacket that has almost everything, this jacket does not have pit-zips which I need in a jacket when I am XC skiing ot snow shoeing. I returned it.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #