Haglofs Patriot Gore-Tex® Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. With features like these, you'll want to stand up and solute! Haglofs' Patriot Gore-Tex® jacket provides seam-sealed, waterproof breathable performance to block out even the wettest weather, and a soft shell, shaped form for move-with-you comfort.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shelterless in Seattle from Seattle, WA on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Great jacket, but the sipper doesn't work, had trouble from the get go, and now, after only a few times of wearing it, I can't open it at all. Makes the jacket useless. Have to return it. Maybe I just have a lemon, but who knows.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Outdoors gal in NJ....boater from Southern NJ on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I just received this today and was so astonished by the quality. I have no doubt that this jacket will fit the bill for my needs....outdoors with layering in the winter.
    Loved the cream color which is a bit more unusual than the typical darker colors.
    I am a clothes freak and I know quality, construction and material in a garment and I think this jacket be perfect for the weather conditions appropriate in NJ....rain, sleet and sometimes snow.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Ali from Australia on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I purchased this jacket in black and I am so pleased with it. The quality is amazing, perfect fit and I know that it will last for ages. This jacket will not disappoint and I will certainly be buying more Haglofs gear!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoors, Walking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LinB from Truckee, CA on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    Because it is European styling and construction, this jacket feels and looks a 'cut above' most American brands. I got the white/beige combo and it goes with everything and works great to provide a water and wind-proof layer. Bravo, Sierra Trading Post for featuring this level of garment. I paid a song for a high-level gortex jacket and love it as well!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erina from Japan on Friday, March 09, 2012
    This is very light and design is so cool!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flex from Boston ma on Monday, April 11, 2011
    My mom loved it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow fun from Olympia,wa on Wednesday, April 06, 2011
    great jacket
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bungo from ann arbor mi. on Tuesday, February 08, 2011
    Walking in the rain.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greybeard from Portland Maine on Monday, January 10, 2011
    Happy to have it, but expected light insulation as the category was "waterproof insulated"
    • Best Uses: Rain shell
    • Cons: Waterproof insulated NOT
    • Pros: Fine details, Top quality materials
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.