Haglofs Polartec® Classic Microfleece Pullover - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Haglofs' Micro pullover is a warm, breathable and low-bulk layer for tackling the trails, thanks to moisture-wicking Polartec® Classic microfleece and offset shoulder and side seams for comfort under backpack straps.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Vacation Hiker from Florida on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Warm, cozy and well made. Not too bulky. Wish it were cold enough to wear it now. Love the quality.
  • Reviewed by Green In Idaho from North Idaho on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    this is a very nice fleece made with real polartec fabric. I am 5'1" and had to have it hemmed 2 inches but that is pretty normal anymore....the sleeves are fine but I have long arms. I am considering buying a second one of these.
  • Reviewed by Fearless Nomad from Ethiopia on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I usually get Marmott or Salewa, when it comes to hiking clothes, but Haglofs had me convinced the change was a good decision from the first moment I opened the package. Life in high altitude in Africa is tricky - the sun is brutal when out, the shade is too cool to quickly. The fleece delivers on hikes - protects from the sun, warms up when needed. Plus, the fleece is soooo soft, I am thinking how to shenanigan it to make it into a PJs. Got the green, which is bit bright, but hey, at least the baboons won't attack me!
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Four Corners on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    This Haglofs fleece pullover is nicely made, all the usual details. I wanted it to go with my Haglof Boa soft shell jacket in lilac. The colors do not go well at all; different shades of purple and they don't look good together. Then, the size. I ordered M and L, as my soft shell is a size Large and fits well, a little bit loose. The fleece pullover in Medium is tight all over, including the sleeves, I felt very constricted. The Large didn't add enough volume to the sleeves, and was way too long in sleeves and torso. While I love my Boa soft shell and it is an excellent fit, this Haglof item will work best for very trim women. I am 5'3" and about 137, and neither M or L is a good option. Sending them both back.
  • Reviewed by Lacycee from Kansas on Monday, April 01, 2013
    Very happy with this purchase. This piece launders nice and is nice and soft and warm to wear. The sleeves are wonderfully long, which is a plus for we long-armed ladies. Also, having a discreet scoop tail is a plus should one want to tuck it in and not have to worry about it slipping out when one bends over. I've laundered this twice and still looks new.
  • Reviewed by outdoorsy from Arizona on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Although beautiful it runs really small, so as a Arizonan going to the yukon it will be an under layer.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Michigan on Monday, March 04, 2013
    Nice light microfleece, very comfortable, dries fast and made well. Haglofs runs small. Not made for big busted women.
  • Reviewed by Tammyhiker from WI on Monday, March 04, 2013
    I bought two of these and just love them. They are a nice base or mid-layer. The quality seems to be good as well. They are not bulky at all. Love the colors of the red and the purple! I bought the XS as I have bought the XXS prior and it was too small. I could probably have gotten the XXS and then it would have fit like a true base layer. The only down side is that the sleeves are long, a bit long for me but for someone tall a nice thing! I am 4'11" and 103 pounds but someone who is busty might want to size up.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.