Haglofs Ridge Gore-Tex® Trail Shoes - Waterproof, Nubuck (For Men)

Closeouts. Enjoy an exhilarating afternoon on the trail. The lightweight Haglofs Ridge GT trail shoes feature Gore-Tex® premium waterproof protection and the Impact Guidance System to help your foot move in a natural motion.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from CT on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    when I saw these had an ASICS sole I thought they ought to be pretty comfortable. Haven't taken them out yet though. Size wise I usually take a US9 1/2, ordered 10 (EU 44). They are ok, a firm fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peter H from New Zealand on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    The shoes should be rated as 5 star, but I follow the Sierra advice to order 1/2 size larger and found it's too large for me.
    As an overseas buyer, it's not convenient & economic to return and get my normal size(UK 8.5) one.
    What can I do?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rashid from California on Friday, May 16, 2014
    Beautifully built but too narrow and short. I wear 9.5 and ordered 10; had to return those.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vulturez from Virginia on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    Great shoes. Well made, comfortable, lightweight but durably built. Order these a half size larger as others have recommended and they are right on the money as far as fit. Great purchase at a great price from STP.
  • Reviewed by Roger D from Wisconsin on Friday, May 9, 2014
    You really do need to order 1/2 size larger. However, you also need to note that these shoes have UK sizes rather than US sizes. For example, I wear a US 10.5, which is equal to a UK 10. I ordered a 10.5, which is equal to an US 11. It fits fine, and anything less would have been too small.
  • Reviewed by Don from Spokane on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    I bought a size 10, since I usually wear a 9.5 or 10 in hiking shoes. The size 10 is more like a 10.5. Don't order a half size up!
    I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Canadian Runner/Skier from Alberta on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    I ordered this shoe a 1/2 size up according to the reviews. I got the shoe and it seemed really well made and comfortable but large. (I'm a size 10 and I ordered a 10.5). I could easily slide a finger behind my heel, so not good for a hiker. I was with a good friend when I unboxed them, and his eyes lit up when I said 10.5, too big for me. He's a 10.5 actual and he tried them on, they fit him like a glove. He bought them off me and I'm going to order a size 10 for my size 10 feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Seattle on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    it is a little smaller than normal, so order half size larger
  • Reviewed by too shoe for school from on my feet on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    These shoes are sweet: comfy and well made, and i like em.
  • Reviewed by Peter from Melbourne, Australia on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    It's only early days but these shoes are super comfy. Haven't had the chance to really test them but they seem to be top quality as would be expected from a brand like Haglofs. They are extremely well built and have a solid sole. I took the advice of ordering a half size bigger and they fit a peach. A great price, (kudos STP) for what seems to be a great product.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.