Customer Reviews Of:
Haglofs Stem II Fleece Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Layer up for the coldest days with Haglofs' Stem II fleece shirt, and enjoy the incredibly low-bulk, lightweight and moisture-wicking warmth of microgrid fleece, finished with a smooth exterior for easy layering.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.555555 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steelskater from Oregon on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    This thing looks stellar in blue, fits great (I have an athletic build), and wicks moisture well. I haven't worn it long, so I can't speak to the reliability, but I really like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zornrah from Ashford, Ct on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    This is a really nice top, it is the perfect fall weight for over a t-shirt. It fits well, maybe a tad large. It is welcomely long in the body to me, but all might not feel so. It really is a bit disproportionally long. Good for tall people. Has awesome thumb holes that are well reinforced. The fabric is quite comfortable to the skin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jacklee from China on Friday, August 21, 2015
    I like the color of the product haglofs, I like it very much, very appropriate, very suitable for my body size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bottoms up! from Seattle, WA on Monday, January 5, 2015
    A very odd thing happened this past week. I wore this fleece as a second layer and headed out with another Gore Tex layer on top. Temp was about 35-40 f and I had to take off the Gore Tex since I was burning up.
    Needless to say the fleece was much warmer than I had anticipated and can happily say is it keep me warm with a lot less weight.
    Great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    This fleece has a nice, snug fit. It is very comfortable and warm. It is very well made and looks like it will last a long time.
  • Reviewed by Jone from Shanghai on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    fine textile and excellent design. size fit me well.
  • Reviewed by Philly Doc from PA on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    I wear a 16-34 shirt and a 42R jacket, so I ordered the Large. It's more of a Tall Medium, meant for the guy who is 6'2" and 165 lbs.
    Don't get me wrong - it's a well-made pullover in a great material. If it had fit I'd be wearing it right now.
  • Reviewed by Logan from Indiana on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Nice but does not keep the wind out as much I would like. Stretches well but it is not an athletic fit. It seems to be made for a person with boxy fit.
  • Reviewed by Green the hiker from Wuhan china on Monday, March 3, 2014
    Good things!high class and low price!
  • Sort by: