Haglofs Topo Gore-Tex® Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. An all-season, all-star, Haglofs' Topo jacket is a two-layer, waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® performance shell that locks out moisture but still lets perspiration escape to keep you dry and comfortable.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Luc from Vancouver on Sunday, October 06, 2013
    I was looking for a gore-Tex jacket ,good quality and decent price and I found it. The jacket is nice made, nice colour, good length with many pockets. Conform to their charts I bought a L but is too big. I kept it because for hiking is OK. I would recommend it.
  • Reviewed by Katrina from Sandpoint, Idah on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I LOVE THIS JACKET! My new favorite!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LTA from Concord, MA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I did not like the color, so sent it back. Also,the longer back length was practial, I'm sure, but not necessarily the look I want.
    Very well made and designed jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running woman from Tennessee on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I love the jacket. It isn't crinkly like many raincoats. It is also a little heavier and warmer than most raincoats, which I like. The lining also feels good. The many details on it are good quality and stylish. The one thing that could make it better is if it were a little longer. It is a jacket, not a parka.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowsportsman from New Hampshire on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Bought this for my wife who is a fit 50 years old, not overweight, it was too tight around the midsection, will be returning it. Also, was surprised that such a high priced jacket lacks pit zips for ventilation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to shop from Ontario, Canada on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Nice looking rain wear given as a gift
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by city girl from boston, ma on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    nice jacket, but found another brand on Sierra for less money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crossword Carole from Webster, NY on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I was looking for a Goretex jacket that could be worn as a shell . Since I love hiking and cross-country skiing, and sometimes encounter wet weather, this is my top layer. I like the color and styling of this jacket, especially the elongated back. I like a hood that folds away in its own "pocket", but that is a trivial matter. Overall, a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seabird Biologist from Vancouver, B.C. on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    The other reviews wrote of this jacket not being waterproof, but I live in Vancouver Canada where it rains all of the time, and have not found that to be the case-- it never has leaked so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Anchorage, AK on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    It was great.
    • Best Uses: Winter skiing, Winter skiing wind prote
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.