Haglofs Trail Mid Q GT Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Shift into low gear, and roll over the terrain with ease and comfort in Haglofs' Trail Mid Q GT Gore-Tex® hiking boots, fitted with a custom heat-moldable SOLE insole for personalized fit and support. And don't worry if you forgot to check the weather report because these feature Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable protection and a Vibram® Skeleton rubber outsole to conquer wet, muddy trails.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by bb from China on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    good
  • Reviewed by A. from USA on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    These offer excellent support and traction on the trail, and did not require much breaking in, although I did take them out for a couple of short hikes before I went on any longer hikes. They also offer excellent protection for your feet--I bought these after injuring myself in my old, softer hiking boots, and I feel much safer with these on. That said, these are stiff hiking boots, and probably not what you would want for more casual wear.
  • Reviewed by Luc from Vancouver on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    I didn't have a chance to wore them but they look good and seems to be confortable although the leather is a little bit stiff. i hope they will be soft after I'll wear them. The price was decent so I hope they'll turn out nice.
  • Reviewed by Flowerladi from Tennessee on Monday, August 12, 2013
    This is my third pair of these shoes. I'm in my hiking boots an average of 12 hours a day, so they have to be comfortable and durable. Love 'em!
  • Reviewed by part swff from NJ on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    I just put on it for a few minutes for testing,and then I surprisingly found there‘re lots of wrinkles on the surface which seemed it has been worn for a few months! Another thing made me upset was the logo marked on the sureface within which the letter "G" become "O",that makes the logo from "Haglofs" to "Haolofs" ! These two facts confused me whether the boot has poor quality or it's just a fake one? Otherwise, the angle supporting is comfortable and the custom heat-moldable SOLE insole is good.
  • Reviewed by WildBio Maria from Santa Catalina Island on Friday, June 21, 2013
    I hike everyday on loose rocky and rough terrain full of cactus from steep ridges to canyons. I have only had them for about 1.5 weeks. They took a few days to break in but now they are great. The look and feel like they are going to last which is what I need- I have been going through new boots every 3-4 months-I mean shredding them.

    The sole feels solid when I hike over rocks and boulders, i.e. they do not bend or give in any way-even with my 40+lb backpack on. The sole also feels grippy, I haven't slipped yet. The body hugs my foot, arch and ankle nicely which I really appreciate!

    As for them being heavy or clunky, they are a backpacking boots not trail runners. The weight is just right, not heavy and they fit my foot well (my feet are of moderate width). True to size for me.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor gal Renee from CA North Coast on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    I purchased my normal size 7.5 and they fit really well. I have a thin heel, a high arch and the front of my foot is a little wide. These were really a great fit for me right way. They are a stiff boot which will work for me since I will be wearing them to work on my vespa & all day at work. (In CA state parks - where we have to have a black shoe).
  • Reviewed by Flowerladi from Memphis, TN on Monday, March 4, 2013
    Great boots! I'm a landscaper and on my feet all day. These boots are comfortable for 10 hour days, plus walking the dogs for a mile or two after work! Good support, and traction in the dirt, grass, or whatever else I come across. They feel good and look good too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suttonplace from Pittsburgh on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    Too heavy and stiff for me, i was looking for an all day wearable boot. This was big, clunky, and seems as if it has a significant break-in factor. Back the next day.
  • Reviewed by NY Girl from New York, NY on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    I bought this to replace my old Teva shoes which I wore to work and were comfortable from day 1; however this Haglofs were a nightmare to break in- I threw away my old ones and started wearing this to work everyday – my feet hurt for an entire week! They have good ankle support but they are heavy and stiff. On a more positive note, the quality of the material is good and the shoes appear to be very durable, so if I was to buy another pair of Haglofs in the future, I know that I would have to wear them for an hour around the house for a couple of days.
    By the way, I love ordering from Sierra Trading Post, I always get my orders in a timely fashion.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.