Haiku Handlebar Tote Bag - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Versatility like you've never seen it before, Haiku's Handlebar tote bag features a built-in, super-protective tablet sleeve, multiple pockets with ample space and long-lasting heavy-duty hardware.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by candace from seattle on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    This little tote is super handy, I can see everything and the zipper pouch in the middle is great for a small computer or your phone and wallet. The attachable staps give it multiple options for carrying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyndi from wisconsin on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Had one of these bags. Had to have another. Perfect for my office comute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyndi from wisconsin on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Had one of these bags. Had to have another. Perfect for my office comute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnitaG from Eastern MA on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    This bag is cute; nice fabric - but I thought it was a bit heavy even before putting anything into it. I'm 55+ and more sensitive to carrying heavy loads than I used to be. Might have kept it if I was 20 years younger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayakchica from California on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    Good looking bag, big enough to hold essentials without carrying around a huge bag. I use it as a brief case. For me the biggest drawback it that it doesn't close, everything is exposed as with a tote bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ohionurse from Ohio on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    First purchase of a Haiku bag & it won't be my last! Good size--not too big , but small enough to feel comfortable. Holds a lot & I love all the extra inside pockets. The main compartment has a sturdy zippered center section which is safe for a Kindle or IPad. The inside fabric is a bright orange to match the print! I went with the print because it is beautiful, colorful and won't show oil or smudges! The fabric is substantial and the handbag is well-constructed and sturdy! I haven't found a con to it, yet. Both handles are made of fabric, but are well made & strong. The hardware(holding the handles on) are thick metal and will prove to be ample when in use. All in all, a great handbag at a great price. And thanks to Sierra Traders for carrying these bags at fantastic prices.Oh, by the way. There are no outside pockets ,but I found this to be a plus ,since the inside is so roomy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Love the construction and the color on this bag. Lots of pockets, too. The only thing I would change is the shoulder strap which I would have preferred a 1/2" wider, especially when I've filled it to capacity with all the stuff that tends to accumulate. Otherwise, a great bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coug2012 from Ohio on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Hit my tire on my style bike and too heavy as a tote
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JanetMoh from Staten Island, NY on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    This bag has some great features. It seems pretty sturdy. I really like that you can wear it crossbody, hold by the handles, or put in on your shoulder with the handles. It makes it very versatile. I'm not even using it as a bike bag - although I think it would work great as that. Three wishes: 1. It was a little larger so that it would better fit 81/2x11 papers, 2. The snap that fastens the bag close had a little bit longer strap. I've been using the inner strap thing (meant for keys?) to fasten it closed like another reviewer suggested, and 3. The crossbody strap had a little cushioning thingy. Even with the 3 minor wishes, I'm still thrilled with the bag!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie May from Arizona on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Excellent quality, versatile, and a nifty bike basket!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #