Hanes 5.2 oz Heavyweight 50/50 T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Hanes heavyweight 50/50 T-shirt is a blend of durability and comfort.

Average Rating based on 76 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 76 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by saltgirl from Oregon on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    This is a basic T, as advertised, but unlike my last couple purchases of STP seconds, this one isn't scratchy or off-size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    This is a nice light weight t-shirt. Because it's cold and blustery in our neck of the woods I'm wearing it for a night shirt. It has held it's shape after washing and is really durable. I can't find any blemishes!!
  • Reviewed by Love Spring from NJ on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    A little long sleeves In comparison with Hanes EcoSoft 50/50 T-Shirt - Modern Fit, Short Sleeve (For Men and Women).
    You can see it by the image each.
  • Reviewed by old lady arms from Stow OH on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I returned - fabric was too lightweight. Poor quality.
  • Reviewed by Spudnut from Salt Lake City on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    Great shirt for the right price. Good quality and I could find no reason it is considered a 2nd.
  • Reviewed by xyzzy from PNW on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    Comfortable shirt. Like the color with a little texture to it. Seems to run a bit loose. I wouldn't call it "heavyweight". More like "not lightweight". Can't tell why the shirts I got were 2nds.
  • Reviewed by Community Service from SD on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I ordered 50 various t-shirts to have on hand for victims of sexual assault. I am very pleased with the quality, selection and price.
  • Reviewed by BB Bear from Northwest Florida on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    T shirts are not seconds really. It took the my daughter in law 2 weeks to find one with any thing wrong and that was the mark in the label..I love it when the old dog wins again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The restroil shirt is of high standards it is only lacking a blend in the cotton shirt.I have to starch it with it being all cotton and I no longer enjoy ironing starched ones as it takes to long in the summer and it is getting hard to find a good iron. I've got to give the last shirt a 5+.as I washed it and put on right out of the drier something I don"t do . I like to fill the crease in my clothes and know that it is ironed as they use to iron.I hope they hold up as I fill like they will be one of my best fitting.
  • Reviewed by BB Bear from Northwest Florida on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    2nds!!!!!!!!! all of the tee shirts I have received and I or my grown son and grandsons are happy. new shirts for the summer.and believe me they go over board on clothes. Even a thread needing cutting is a reason to kick to the trash pile. They come over and did my yard for me after the last I gave to them and my 4 grand daughters are looking long and hard for some now.
  • Reviewed by DIDDIE from COLORADO on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Nice shirt at a good price, but it ran too small and the length was too short, so the wife now has it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 76 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #