Hanes Authentic Open End T-Shirt - Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Youth)

2nds Dressing them in comfort for school or play, Hanes Open End T-shirt is durable and won't shrink.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Linda from Washington on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    They sometimes run at a really great discount. Buy them! They're thick cotton, not thin like some 100% cotton shirts come these days. Colors are nice, no fading in wash, nothing noticeable about being 2nds. Great shirts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gailygirl from Sunny So Cali on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Have been ordering these shirts for my grandson for several years now, I usually buy about 15 to 20 shirts for him to last the summer. They are made well, withstand the rigors a 10 yr old puts them through, and if he happens to stain them I don't get upset at this price. They launder very well, and there is no visible sign that these are in fact seconds. You can't go wrong with these basic, comfy tees for summer. They come in a beautiful array of colors too!
  • Reviewed by Matt from Texas on Friday, March 21, 2014
    Awesome price and great fit on this shirt. My son loved it.
  • Reviewed by Spunky Fluff from Denver, CO on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Soft and heavy fabric, well made. Stocked up and so glad I did.
  • Reviewed by Laura from Lapeer, Mi on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Great bargain, good quality, fit as described
  • Reviewed by Multi-tasking Mom from Colorado on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Price was over the top great for a solid product.
  • Reviewed by Ed from Maine on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    One wash and drying and it's 2 sizes smaller. My 10 year old can't get it over his head.
  • Reviewed by Garitt from Calfornia on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Once again stp gives you a great product for a great price.
  • Reviewed by tess from pa on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    nice t shirt. sizing is true to description. cotton fabric is very breathable. good quality.
  • Reviewed by Allan from 1 of the original 13 colonies on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Sorry if this review puts a blemish on the shirt itself; I hope it doesn't. I ordered an orange, med youth, 100% cotton T-shirt. I was sent an orange, med ADULT, 50/50 T. The (part) number on the outside of the bag was correct with reference to the website and other corresponding shirts (only diff color) I ordered. The person I spoke to over the phone could not have been more courteous and helpful. I was sent another T. But it was the same adult 50/50 I received with the original order.

    Another call to ST. Again a very courteous and helpful person attempted to have shipped the T I wanted. But without a call or email ST quietly credited my account for the cost of the T-shirt. I only found out I had this credit when I placed another order with them. Guess it would have been nice if I was informed the shirt was not available.

    Anyway ST has been more than fair in attempting to correct my order. I will continue being a customer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.