Hanes Tagless® T-Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds. The versatile, go-anywhere style of Hanes' Tagless® T-shirt takes you from errands around town to a weekend at home. The soft, durable cotton construction features a rib-knit collar and cuffs, and the Tagless® design ensures all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Oregon on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    The fabric is lighter in weight than I had hoped, and the size scale is men's, so the shirt I ordered for myself ended up fitting my husband.

    These sell out quickly, so order multiple colors or perhaps specify any color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Chicago on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I've been buying these for years and have never been disappointed. I'm 5;10", 145lbs and the medium is a good, trim fit.
  • Reviewed by AB from Pennsylvania on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    This shirt seems to be perfect. It is exactly as described and shown. Terrific price to build up the wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mild West from San Francisco on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    My husband has a number of Hanes shirts in a similar style. He much prefers the Tagless shirt, as there's no tag to scratch his neck or hang over the collar in back. These shirts are sturdy, comfy & long-lasting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Gadsden, Al on Monday, October 13, 2014
    While these shirts seem to be of good quality, I found that they run just a little small. Other than that I have no problems with them.
  • Reviewed by Penny from Australia on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Bought a number of these tops for a school production...all perfect. Very good buy!
  • Reviewed by Mum of Teenagers from Brisbane on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Fabulous price for a nice basic plain shirt. My boy says it is a bit tight on the cuffs but he will soon stretch that out with a few wears.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paddle pods from mid atlantic on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Love these shirts being a female with 34c chest but WIDE shoulders, these are great for bicycle commute every day, yoga, haying horses, horseback riding, etc. etc
    Quick wash & hang dry.... eco friendly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Covers sun-sensitive skin, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fits broad shoulders, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Elkins Park, PA on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Fits well for women.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by newsguy from Oakland, CA on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Use this as a long-sleeve workout T, or layer as an undergarment.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Snug sleeve closures, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #