Hanes Beefy T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Youth)

2nds. When it comes to easygoing style and casual comfort, you can't beat a Hanes Beefy-T® T-shirt.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by someone from CT on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Fits my son who is a size 4T. My son is skinny so doesn't need the extra wide but bought because on sale. In comparing his regular shirts with this there is an extra inch on each side and more room in the shoulders. Would definitely help a bigger kid. The fabric is soft and the color is true to picture (baby blue).
  • Reviewed by onlineshoppper from NorthernCali on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Good quality, nice on sale price. My son wears this under school uniforms. Works great and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Summer from Chicago on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Wonderful basic for three year old boy. Nice quality fabric
  • Reviewed by Dave from San Diego on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    solid good color
  • Reviewed by jeffnance from Pennsylvani on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I love Beefy-Ts and the price was unbeatable! My son loves it.
  • Reviewed by yellowdaylily from NH on Monday, April 1, 2013
    Purchased 3 of these for my Grandson for summer play. They are really good quality especially for the price. I think they will hold up well as the fabric is a nice weight, not thin. Colors are vibrant as well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hanging with our boys from Wilmington, DE on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    We bought two of these for our 8 year old son to wear on their own or under long sleeved shirts while its cold. They are a perfect fit, nice weight and extremely soft. He loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gailygirl from Southern CA on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Purcchased many of these for my 9 year old grandson, he loves the feel of them, and with so many colors to choose from, he likes mixing and matching them with his shorts and jeans. They wash nicely, and retain their bright colors for along time. Flaws are undetectable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic, Sexy, Trendy
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daisy mae from Northern WI on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    bought for the grand-daughters - looked nice
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by preachers wife from McCall Creek, MS on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Love the quantity of this product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.