Customer Reviews Of:
Hanes Beefy T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Youth)

2nds. When it comes to easygoing style and casual comfort, you can't beat a Hanes Beefy-T® T-shirt.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews 4.567567 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4
  • Reviewed by Yellowdaylily from NH on Monday, April 1, 2013
    Purchased 3 of these for my Grandson for summer play. They are really good quality especially for the price. I think they will hold up well as the fabric is a nice weight, not thin. Colors are vibrant as well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hanging with our boys from Wilmington, DE on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    We bought two of these for our 8 year old son to wear on their own or under long sleeved shirts while its cold. They are a perfect fit, nice weight and extremely soft. He loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gailygirl from Southern CA on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Purcchased many of these for my 9 year old grandson, he loves the feel of them, and with so many colors to choose from, he likes mixing and matching them with his shorts and jeans. They wash nicely, and retain their bright colors for along time. Flaws are undetectable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic, Sexy, Trendy
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daisy mae from Northern WI on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    bought for the grand-daughters - looked nice
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by preachers wife from McCall Creek, MS on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Love the quantity of this product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScoutMom from Grand Junction, CO on Friday, June 29, 2012
    Bought several of these for my son's camp week. I ironed on the required logo and they were perfect for this at under $2 per shirt. Thanks for saving me the money and the awesomely quick shipping.
    Nice shirt, thick, no problems that I could see.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JenniferC from Georgia on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    I bought these for my son who is 9. I wanted him to have nice t-shirts to finish out the school year & then use them during summer camp. He plays hard & I need durable shirts. I have always been a fan of these shirts because they wash & hold up well. I have not yet noticed any blemishes that classify the shirts as seconds. The price is right & the quality is good.
    • Best Uses: Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy Slide from Denver, CO on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    This was a second as mentioned. The flaw was only that the label bulged in the back. The rest of the garment was perfect, beefy with good color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from New England on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    I bought these for my eight year old boy who is pretty tough on clothing. These tees are not only a great value, but rugged and easy to wash. Though they are 2nds, I can't find the flaws...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laid Back Momma from Burlington, VT on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    I bought two of these shirts for my son. At [$] each on sale how could I resist. These are good quality shirts and will last through the rough and tumbles this summer. I really should have bought more at this price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4