Hanes Beefy T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Youth)

2nds. When it comes to easygoing style and casual comfort, you can't beat a Hanes Beefy-T® T-shirt.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScoutMom from Grand Junction, CO on Friday, June 29, 2012
    Bought several of these for my son's camp week. I ironed on the required logo and they were perfect for this at under $2 per shirt. Thanks for saving me the money and the awesomely quick shipping.
    Nice shirt, thick, no problems that I could see.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JenniferC from Georgia on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    I bought these for my son who is 9. I wanted him to have nice t-shirts to finish out the school year & then use them during summer camp. He plays hard & I need durable shirts. I have always been a fan of these shirts because they wash & hold up well. I have not yet noticed any blemishes that classify the shirts as seconds. The price is right & the quality is good.
    • Best Uses: Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy Slide from Denver, CO on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    This was a second as mentioned. The flaw was only that the label bulged in the back. The rest of the garment was perfect, beefy with good color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from New England on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    I bought these for my eight year old boy who is pretty tough on clothing. These tees are not only a great value, but rugged and easy to wash. Though they are 2nds, I can't find the flaws...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laid Back Momma from Burlington, VT on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    I bought two of these shirts for my son. At [$] each on sale how could I resist. These are good quality shirts and will last through the rough and tumbles this summer. I really should have bought more at this price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane, in da Bronx from Bronx, NY on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    I ordered a few of these shirts for my soon to be 3 years old grandson. The parents were very happy. Now all they have to do is buy shorts and sandals that they like and the kid is good for the warm weather. The price can't be beat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JudyBG from Philadelphia, PA on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    I got these shirts to give to my grandchildren for school and summer playtime wear. I have not seen them to give them to them yet--they live at a distance--but they seem generously-sized. Certainly not skimpy. If you have a small, thin child they might be a little roomy, but in t-shirts, who cares? As for quality, I am very pleased with them. I did not even notice any flaws--they are excellent seconds--and they are made of soft, good-quality cotton. "Beefy" would indeed be the right word to describe them. They come in bright, clear colours that are very appealing. A terrific bargain.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harb from Jonesboro, Arkansas on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    great for the money, colors were very wide selection. thick t-shirt. can't go wrong with these shirts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Very casual wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great bargain, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Very thick shirt
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mississippi girl from Arkansas on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Shirts were much smaller than they should have been for size XS (5/6) and shrunk even more when washed. Bought these for my 4 year old grandson but they are much too small for him. Will have to give them away.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Shrinks
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 9604 from tn on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    none
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.