Hanes Beefy T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Youth)

2nds. When it comes to easygoing style and casual comfort, you can't beat a Hanes Beefy-T® T-shirt.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews 4.567567 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheryl from Ohio on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Hanes has been around a while, and known for quality, I have bought 4 for my grandkids, I ordered size up on these to use as a sun cover-up after swimming..they are just play clothes, and that is what kids do, and they were only a little over a dollar each..so the price was right!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RowinFL from Orlando on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    You really can't beat the price and color selection on these substantial tees. I use them for embroidery (big Brother, Lettle Sister, etc). They're perfect - - especially with an added coupon discount. Even plain, they are so much better than cartoon character or branded tees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by balance seeker from midwest on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Bought these for my grandson. Loves the fit and weight. He wears us over a long sleeve shirt in the winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy the rider from Mississippi on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Great colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gailygirl from Sunny So Cali on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    The Beefy t-shirts by Hanes are a little thicker than the everyday cotton tees. They come in beautiful colors, fit very well, and feel soft, even after many trips through the laundry.. My grandson loves these shirts, and wears them almost every day, both to school, and while on summer break. With so many colors to select from, he can mix and match them with his shorts to make many different outfits. These tees are a real bargain at Sierra Trading Post!, hope they continue to carry them!
  • Reviewed by someone from CT on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Fits my son who is a size 4T. My son is skinny so doesn't need the extra wide but bought because on sale. In comparing his regular shirts with this there is an extra inch on each side and more room in the shoulders. Would definitely help a bigger kid. The fabric is soft and the color is true to picture (baby blue).
  • Reviewed by onlineshoppper from NorthernCali on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Good quality, nice on sale price. My son wears this under school uniforms. Works great and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Summer from Chicago on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Wonderful basic for three year old boy. Nice quality fabric
  • Reviewed by Dave from San Diego on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    solid good color
  • Reviewed by jeffnance from Pennsylvani on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I love Beefy-Ts and the price was unbeatable! My son loves it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews