Hanes Beefy T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Youth)

2nds. When it comes to easygoing style and casual comfort, you can't beat a Hanes Beefy-T® T-shirt.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy the rider from Mississippi on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Great colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gailygirl from Sunny So Cali on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    The Beefy t-shirts by Hanes are a little thicker than the everyday cotton tees. They come in beautiful colors, fit very well, and feel soft, even after many trips through the laundry.. My grandson loves these shirts, and wears them almost every day, both to school, and while on summer break. With so many colors to select from, he can mix and match them with his shorts to make many different outfits. These tees are a real bargain at Sierra Trading Post!, hope they continue to carry them!
  • Reviewed by someone from CT on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Fits my son who is a size 4T. My son is skinny so doesn't need the extra wide but bought because on sale. In comparing his regular shirts with this there is an extra inch on each side and more room in the shoulders. Would definitely help a bigger kid. The fabric is soft and the color is true to picture (baby blue).
  • Reviewed by onlineshoppper from NorthernCali on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Good quality, nice on sale price. My son wears this under school uniforms. Works great and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Summer from Chicago on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Wonderful basic for three year old boy. Nice quality fabric
  • Reviewed by Dave from San Diego on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    solid good color
  • Reviewed by jeffnance from Pennsylvani on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I love Beefy-Ts and the price was unbeatable! My son loves it.
  • Reviewed by yellowdayliliy from NH on Monday, April 01, 2013
    Purchased 3 of these for my Grandson for summer play. They are really good quality especially for the price. I think they will hold up well as the fabric is a nice weight, not thin. Colors are vibrant as well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hanging with our boys from Wilmington, DE on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    We bought two of these for our 8 year old son to wear on their own or under long sleeved shirts while its cold. They are a perfect fit, nice weight and extremely soft. He loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gailygirl from Southern CA on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Purcchased many of these for my 9 year old grandson, he loves the feel of them, and with so many colors to choose from, he likes mixing and matching them with his shorts and jeans. They wash nicely, and retain their bright colors for along time. Flaws are undetectable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic, Sexy, Trendy
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.