Hanes Beefy-T® T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds. Priced this low, you could collect an entire rainbow of Hanes' Beefy T-shirts shirts for less than $20!

Average Rating based on 1097 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 110 »
  • 1-10 of 1097 reviews
  • Reviewed by The Big Bad Wolf from Near Columbus, GA. on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I bought four of these splendid tee shirts, and am about to buy more. The richness of thick cotton can not be matched, if it's in towels, bath robes or tee shirts. There is no need for a reinforced neck to keep it up high and skin tight. In the south, nothing beats them as they absorb perspiration and keeping your $80 Brooks Brothers dress shirts from getting the unsightly wet armpits. They work well as a collarless casual shirt as their isn't the first hint about being something you pulled out of the drawer. They are perfect golf shirts, unless you are playing on a houity-touity exclusive club where collarless shirts don't meet their pompous dress code. I would prefer these shirts over the 100s of logo shirts where the brand is worth more than the material. The Beefy Tees help you keep your cool from the board room with the multi-million dollar contact to the 18th green and the $500 Nassau wager with the last 5 holes tied.
  • Reviewed by debbiker54 from Concord, ca on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    I have bought several of these shirts in different colors. They are heavy cotton and they lay nice and only shrink slightly. At the last deal flyer, these were around $2.26 each. Buy these for yourself, your husband, sons, daughters, boyfriends, even as gifts. They are awesome shirts. I can't see any defect in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MattCA from California on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    Nice shirt, feels like good material, but order one size larger than you normally would.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve Trekker from Northern Arizona on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    I've searched everywhere for real dark tan Hanes T-Shirts. The shirts I received typically appeared well-made. However, whereas I thought I was ordering these in a real dark tan as indicated by the colour representation online, the colour of the shirts that arrived were a "sand pink." These would never work for me and no one else in the house has shoulders my size. Thus, I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GL from Seattle on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Another T-shirt I ordered was noted tagless...this is too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel from Northern Michigan on Monday, September 01, 2014
    Hanes took their classic T-shirt and made it even better. These Beefy-t's are strong, durable and perfect for getting down to business. Perfect for work , play or just relaxing around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ts1 from canyon country, ca on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    you cannot beat the price for these! my husband uses them as work shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Balance Seeker from Suburban Chicago on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debbiker54 from Concord, ca on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    With the deal flyer, these were less than $3 a piece. Good for working out, walking the dogs, etc. I bought several of these in different colors. They seem to run slightly large. I would recommend these for guys, gals, well worth the money. Due to popularity, there is only a small selection of colors available. Don't hesitate to buy these, excellent value, good quality shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HEK from Florida on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    Durable, comfortable and cool for a cotton blend tshirt
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 110 »
  • 1-10 of 1097 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.