Hanes Comfort-Blend Fleece Hoodie Sweatshirt - Pullover (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. A staple in everyone's closet, Hanes' Comfort-Blend pullover hoodie sweatshirt goes with you everywhere for a little extra comfort and warmth.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8
  • 71-80 of 80 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I Be Da Buck from Mid-Missouri on Thursday, March 25, 2010
    Feels good, looks good!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I Be Da Buck from Mid-Missouri on Thursday, March 25, 2010
    Feels great, looks great, cheap!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plattack from So Cal on Tuesday, March 23, 2010
    I have no complaints, especially considering the price I paid.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PG from Chicopee, MA on Monday, March 15, 2010
    Just what I wanted. Lightweight top that would add warmth but no bulk. With a light windbreaker it layers nicely. Colors were limited, but still a great deal. [...]
    • Best Uses: Beachwear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piff from Puget Sound, WA on Saturday, March 13, 2010
    This is a wardrobe staple for my union carpenter. He wants the material to be light enough for working inside and it needs to be mostly cotton and stretchy for comfort. He does not want a logo or cute saying on his work clothes, nor does he want a sweatshirt with a zipper that gets in his way. He likes the handy pouch pockets for stray nails, even though the ends sometimes get caught on stuff. The hoodie is good not just for a little weather protection, but also if he's working around a lot of dust. These sweatshirts get worn out quickly due to the work environment -- ripsaw tears, odd stains, chemical burns, etc. so I buy several every year. Because I know exactly what I want when I'm shopping for them, I search out the best price. Sierra Trading definitely offered a super deal. Thanks!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jgardener from Idaho on Thursday, March 4, 2010
    Much thinner fabric than previous Hanes sweats. Cut a little closer throught the torso. Okay quality. Nothing special.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Powrus from Indiana on Thursday, March 4, 2010
    I am 6 ft tall and weigh 215 lbs - I found that the initial order was sized slightly small (and that was a XXL size)but the XXXL size replacement order was handled with efficiency and professionalism.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Phoenix, AZ on Wednesday, March 3, 2010
    I bought this for my son to have his school's hockey team logo embroidered on because their sizes ran small. Even though he is more XL (6'4" 215lb.) than XXL, I went with the XXL for the extra arm length. This product delivered! It washed up well before I sent it out for stitching, no pilling, no shrinkage. Arms were nice and long. Could've been longer in the torso by an inch or two (the teenagers prefer everything longer these days), but it wasn't too short by any means. Worth the money and a bargain to boot!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Powrus from Solsberry, IN on Wednesday, February 24, 2010
    The merchandise was returned for a larger size. Sierra representative was professional and courteous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deal-Shopper from Orinda, CA on Tuesday, February 23, 2010
    Got this for my son (13) He's wearing to school almost every day. Great price for a wardrobe basic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8
  • 71-80 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.