Customer Reviews Of:
Hanes Comfort-Blend Fleece Hoodie (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. A staple in everyone's closet, Hanes' Comfort-Blend hoodie goes with you everywhere for a little extra comfort and warmth.

Average Rating based on 98 reviews 4.367346 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jules267 from Sydney Australia on Friday, August 19, 2011
    Get them before they ran out at this price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Home wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PDXRuth from Portland, OR on Thursday, August 11, 2011
    Softer than the all-cotton sweatshirts, and don't seem to shrink. Material is on the light side. Good Hanes quality. I'm only 5'3" so sleeves are naturally long on me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berynice from Long Beach CA on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
    This is the quality you expect from Hanes - it's slightly roomy, but that may be good as it can go over a sweater. The colors are brilliant. I got a red and a purple for my husband, he loves them. I couldn't beat the price anywhere. [...] I love shopping here!
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bones17 from Sydney on Friday, July 22, 2011
    Great value for money - comfortable & warm. Bought for my son and he loves it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B's Gram from VA Beach, VA on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    It's so big that an XL man will be comfortable in it! Not worth returning, as it was on sale for under $5. Will donate to the homeless.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coppercat from Newark NY on Friday, July 15, 2011
    These are great sweatshirts at an even better price. I bought 4 because my husband is in construction and blows through sweatshirts easily.
    Really nice - I wish there were more in his size!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tish from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, June 30, 2011
    Great price for a basic sweatshirt. On the thin side, but comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Thin material
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knappy from Fairlee, VT on Thursday, June 17, 2010
    I got this for part of my camp uniform and the quality, in all but size, is excellent. I got a mens for extra room and it ain't there. So, I won't be washing it this summer unless I really lose weight in the bust. Not in my plans actually.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Don't dare wash it
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whambino from Chicago on Thursday, May 27, 2010
    Use it for casual wear and for extra warmth while waiting for the train on cold winter days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Nothing wrong with this
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ciweed from Flagstaff, AZ on Sunday, May 2, 2010
    Soft and comfortable. I'm a petite lady, and the small was a little bit too big, except the neck region was a little tight.Worth the money when compared to buying plain sweatshirts at a print screening company. [$] sweatshirt!!! You can't beat that.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Cons: Tight neck space
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8 ... 10