Hanes Comfort-T Shirt - Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds. Nothing in the world could be more versatile than Hanes' Comfort T-shirt, able to layer or go it alone with equal ease.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-15 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by polishsawsage from chicago on Monday, January 13, 2014
    The person from Chicago saying this shirt is too big must be anorexic because I am a medium and ordered a small and it fits like a compression baselayer. Good thing I got them at a great deal otherwise I'd be disappointed. Fabric looks nice. Order your true size.
  • Reviewed by Train Commuter from Chicago, IL on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    Super cheap but the shirt goes to my thighs. It's going in the donation pile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie Granny from Rural NSW, Australia on Monday, January 14, 2013
    These T-shirts are soft and comfortable. The colour range is amazing. They wash well and are all you would expect from a simple t-shirt. They are such a bargain price at STP that you can't go wrong!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carpenter chad from rochester ny on Friday, November 09, 2012
    i use this line in my field of work...construction....all the guys at work are ordering now cause they cant believe how good the clothes are ...plus ive been re wardrobed for work for very little money.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas gardener from Beaumont, Texasa on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Good for wearing around the house.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wife from San Diego, CA on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    My husband loves the shirt. He wears the shirt by itself with jeans or uses it as an undershirt to go with one of his button up shirts. The price was great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Southern Oregon on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Good value for a standard T for daily living.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pirate from Florida on Sunday, January 01, 2012
    These are very wearable comfortable shirts. Great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from Wollongong, NSW, Australia on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    It's a Hanes Tee shirt. What more needs to said?

    It washes well and seems to be well made. I think that it is going to stay presentable for a reasonable length of time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TX Grandma from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, December 07, 2011
    Will return
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Not proportioned to women
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MatthiasHarvye from Delaware River Valley, PA/NJ on Wednesday, August 24, 2011
    Can't beat it for a couple bucks!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by handyman from Turlock, CA on Saturday, July 02, 2011
    Being 6'4 and around 200 lbs, I bought a lot of these at the size L. They were to short on the length, and tight on the fit. I sent them back and got XL that fit just right. I am really a large-tall so these seem to run on the small side.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Yard work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Sydney, Australia on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    Great t-shirt for the price. Purchased some for my brother so haven't heard how well they fit yet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the Runner (not my real name) from the Confluence on Sunday, November 28, 2010
    What can I say, it's a plain t-shirt. Good fit, seems to be good quality, great price from STP.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suz from berwyn illinois on Tuesday, September 07, 2010
    I thought a men's would be more roomy, and my hips aren't that wide!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-15 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.