Hanes Comfortblend Fleece Sweatpants (For Men and Women)

2nds. From pre- to post-workout or just keeping the couch company, Hanes' Comfortblend fleece sweatpants are game for keeping you cozy on all your weekend activities.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by William from NY on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    See title
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rattus from Colorado on Friday, November 28, 2014
    They're sweats. They're comfortable. They shed a lot of fuzzies all over the carpet. They fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dalelee from Alexandria, VA on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    I wear them to go to the gym when it's too cold to wear shorts. They're soft and comfortable. I wear long john bottoms under them it it's really cold outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Cincy from Ohio on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I purchased 2 pairs of these sweats: one in blue and one in gray. The gray ones were very long and the blue ones were about right - this was before washing. The blue pair are now way too short and the gray ones are just about where they should be. I have a problem with pants being long enough, but I didn't expect as much shrinking as I saw with both pairs of these, with the shrinking on the blue ones resulting in them being unusable by me anymore. I will give them away to someone a little shorter, but I am disappointed. Both pairs pilled immediately and the gray ones had a lot of fuzz being lost from the inside.
  • Reviewed by Victor from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    During first and second wear, the fleece-like fabric inside the legs started coming off and I got a lot of little white cotton-polyester balls all over my socks and floor. Had to throw these in the trash. Must have been a defective lot or something. Cannot recommend, and I'm out the $10. Would have been perfectly fine sweats if not for this problem. Wish I could get a refund.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Killit&dragithome from micigan on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    don't bother, these could be purchased locally for $3
  • Reviewed by Hector from Brownsville on Monday, November 10, 2014
    The sizing on these is wildly inconsistent. I ordered two size mediums in different colors. The gray was 4 inches (I measured) shorter than the black. Sizing up a large means going from a 34 to a 38.
  • Reviewed by Mary from WA on Sunday, November 2, 2014
    One leg is a full four inches longer than the other. Makes me cringe to attempt any further purchases.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by macLeadville from Colorado on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I found that these sweats of the same size were not always the same length. The elastic cuff at the ankle is a little too large on some color choices but at the price and for my at home, comfort use, these sweats are just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel from Northern Michigan on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I am coming up with so many creative excuses to wear these pants as much as possible. They are so comfortable I only take them off when I have to : )
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.