Hanes Comfortblend Fleece Sweatpants (For Men and Women)

2nds. From pre- to post-workout or just keeping the couch company, Hanes' Comfortblend fleece sweatpants are game for keeping you cozy on all your weekend activities.

Average Rating based on 117 reviews 3.803418 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 117 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from California on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    These are very comfortable sweatpants, but beware the fit! It seems to vary drastically depending on the color. For reference, I'm 5'4, 110 lbs, and ordered XS.

    Black - With the waistband above my bellybutton, the crotch is at my knees. Pretty sure these were meant to be "unisex" (aka, cut for dudes), but no one needs a crotch that low.

    Blue - With the waistband below my bellybutton and above my hips, the waistband is about a third of the way down my thigh. Still a bit long, but much more reasonable.

    You'll definitely have elephant legs in these. They are not tapered as they appear to be in the photo (the shape is due to the elastic around the ankle hole). These are not attractive by any stretch of the imagination, but they are fuzzy and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gb from wisconsin on Monday, November 16, 2015
    I bought XLg and they're a bit too big. Very long. But very cheap and good, quick delivery.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxannethewitch from Philadelphia on Monday, October 12, 2015
    I thought that a product described as unisex, would run a tad bigger than women's. I was wrong. These were tight through the thighs in a medium, and I'm a size 10 women's. Long legs and a low crotch made for a strange fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Has-been triathlete from Minneapolis on Wednesday, July 08, 2015
    Bought a S and M as potential rehab garb for my 92 yr old dad who is recovering from a femur fracture. One of us ought to be able to wear the small but indeed these do run large in the diameter AND length of the legs- the medium is GIANT. The waist is smaller than expected given the sizing for the rest of the item. The material is thick which makes for a brutal inseam that rubs all along the inside of your legs. They would be OK for folks who plan to mostly sit around in them. But walking around without tights or long johns under them would be annoying-even in the house. Will keep the S for one of us - I perhaps could walk the dog in winter with tights beneath them. Will donate the M.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    price was good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinoisian from IL on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    My son gives these a thumbs up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mac from Florida on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    , very baggy and I was expecting pockets which it did not have. Price was cheap enough to not bother to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vpuzie from brooklyn, ny on Saturday, May 16, 2015
    great price, siarra trading post always comes thur, thanks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beechnutt from Talkeetna, AK on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I am usually a medium waist with a long length. I purchased a large and the waist fits tight enough and has a draw string. Not too baggy. For the coupon, it is a great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linwa from Washington on Monday, April 13, 2015
    inexpensive but hard to live without a pocket.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 117 reviews