Hanes Comfortblend Fleece Sweatpants (For Men and Women)

2nds. From pre- to post-workout or just keeping the couch company, Hanes' Comfortblend fleece sweatpants are game for keeping you cozy on all your weekend activities.

Average Rating based on 104 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 104 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dbowler from Texas on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Be careful when sizing this product runs very large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by June from Colorado on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    These are well made but I can't believe how big they run. For example: I ordered a 2XL, my usual size in most clothing. The waistband was almost falling off, and it was like insane billowing tents around my legs. I have no idea why they would cut the legs like this. I've since ordered a L and that fits better (legs still billowy but waistband good). So at least in my case, these run two sizes too big, and are cut with way too much room in the thighs and calves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ping from Virginia on Friday, January 30, 2015
    These pants feel reat great on. They are not quite as warm as I would like, but there was no way to know that until I'd worn them. Despite that, I like wearin them around the house, where they do there job of keeping me warm.
  • Reviewed by Snowfarmer from Pennsylvania on Friday, January 2, 2015
    The fabric is the same as I'm used to, and the construction of the garment is good, not all slightly angled as too much casual wear is due to unskilled labor. The sizing seems off, however. I used the charts provided and ordered a large. They nearly fall off, and you're all out of medium, at least for now. I really need a medium, no matter what the size guide and the tape measure say.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iceboxkat from No. MN on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    These are not sized for women, I mistakenly ordered the 2xl and they are about 3 times the size for my usual 1x, I read the reviews and somehow came up with needing that size. I should know better than to buy unisex clothing. They are going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy the Caregiver from Iowa on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    My husband is disabled and these sweatpants fit great, the cuff helps keep them tidy, and they are easy to pull off and on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by William from NY on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    See title
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain shopper for sure from long island, ny on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    fit is more for males. sizing is off somewhat?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rattus from Colorado on Friday, November 28, 2014
    They're sweats. They're comfortable. They shed a lot of fuzzies all over the carpet. They fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dalelee from Alexandria, VA on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    I wear them to go to the gym when it's too cold to wear shorts. They're soft and comfortable. I wear long john bottoms under them it it's really cold outside.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 104 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.