Hanes Comfortblend Fleece Sweatshirt - Crew Neck (For Little and Big Kids)

2nds. Made from a soft and warm fabric blend, Hanes' Comfortblend fleece sweatshirt ensures your little one is set for cold and chilly days.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 3.466666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ma Swan from California on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    These sweatshirts are terrific! I purchased them for a local mission to give to our homeless kids!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandia from Brooklyn,NY on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    bought in red. its soft cozy and WARM. true to size will buy another
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Vancouver, WA on Friday, September 5, 2014
    Bought this for our grandson. He loves to wear it to school on cold mornings over his button-up shirts. Will definitely order more colors when the become available (we have red & blue now). Runs true to size, washes well, no stretching, no color running.
  • Reviewed by quantman from California on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Nothing wrong with the item, fits true to size.
  • Reviewed by tip from st louis mo on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    good for the money
  • Reviewed by MommyMoore from Georgia on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Great for the price but the neck hole was way too small. I was able to stretch it out enough to put it on my girls. Not sure how well it will wash up.
  • Reviewed by Melissavt from Vermont on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    This is a cute functional item for playwear but beware the sizing. The XS is listed as a 5-6, when received the product is labelled XS 2-4. I reordered a S thinking this would be a 5-6 but the item received is listed as 6-8. Unsure if the first item is mis-sized or they do not make a 5-6 either way I was unable to receive the 5-6 size required.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gijackson from chicago, il on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Brought these shirts for my grandchildren and was delighted by the quality and comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trisha from Las Vegas NV on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    Great deal on a great sweatshirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed Mom from Bay Area, CA on Friday, June 1, 2012
    I normally don't write any reviews but the S size of this is unwearable (not sure about other sizes).

    It was on sale for a very attractive price so I bought 2 of the S (Size 7-8) for my 6 years old son hoping that he can wear now or in a few months. However, the neck opening is very small and he couldn't put it over his head. Then we thought maybe our 2.5 years old daughter can use it but we still couldn't put it over her head - that would give you an idea of how small it is!!! Like other said, it may cost more to ship them back...
    • Cons: Neck opening too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews