Hanes Comfortsoft® 5.2 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - 3/4 Raglan Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Hanes' Comfortsoft® 5.2 oz. cotton T-shirt updates an iconic style with low moisture absorbency, allowing the soft, breathable jersey knit to dry quickly.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by northcountryfair from Alaska on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    Love the way this shirt fits my shoulders!
    I have been looking for this type of shirt for quite a while and am happy to finally find one.
    The light-weight jersey is very comfortable. I did not find anything to indicate 2nds.
    Great fit, great price.
  • Reviewed by dragoneer from Albuquerque, NM on Friday, October 18, 2013
    Very comfortable, just the right weight. Washes well.
  • Reviewed by Skye's mom from Lewes, DE on Monday, August 26, 2013
    I have not been able to find baseball shirts anywhere else so was very happy to find them on STP! Hanes shirt is very nice quality and very nice soft cotton. Go for it!
  • Reviewed by BevJeanM from Idaho on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Nice, lightweight all-around top. Will take me into fall & winter.
  • Reviewed by k from albuquerque on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    True fit, the material is not as soft as some other shirts I have bought but good shirt for the price.
  • Reviewed by Diana from Colorado on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    I bought these since they were so cheap thinking I could use them as around the house shirts or bed shirts, but unfortunately, they didn't work out. I ordered the black/white and the red/white shirts in medium. I'm usually a medium so I didn't think twice about it, but these are pretty big mediums and they lack in any shape or styling - not a big deal for a shirt you'll wear around the house. However, the white part of the shirt was pretty see-through, you could see my bra completely when it was on. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Acethedreamer from Arkansas on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I love hanes brand, and these did not disappoint. I ordered 3 of these in different colors, and they are very nice. Say they are 2nds, but I found no
    problems with them. I ordered Med. and Large. They both seemed true to size. I am petite, 5'2" 127lbs and I have plenty of room in both sizes.
    I like my clothing loose.
  • Reviewed by Lynn from Nevada on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    L fit my 5/9, 150" frame well. Thicker fabric, well stitched, no twisting on the seams. Using for pj top, but will easily go with jeans or sport-type uniforms.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.