Hanes ComfortSoft Cotton T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Work or play, Hanes' cotton T-shirt from the ComfortSoft collection feels good against the skin and is durable enough to stand up to the rigors of daily activity.

  • Short sleeves
  • Double-needle bound
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder tape
  • Length: 27" (based on XL)
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Mexico

Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roo from Maryland on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    fits well
  • Reviewed by NE Reviewer from Northeast on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    These t-shirts are made of thinner material, which is nice if you want something for summer. They won't wear as well as they heavier weight, but at this price, that's okay! Still very pleased, and would order them again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indigo from Washington on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Scratchy, and weirdly cut. One arm was tighter than the other and it was tight in a strange way across the neck. But even worth the $2 I paid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from Idaho on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Perfect price for these undershirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ncbluesky from NC on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Only wish they had more colors available in my size. Love that this is fit for a woman's shape - not too boxy, not too long, and no drooping shoulder seams.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becca from Montana on Friday, February 6, 2015
    I bought this shirt to do some tie dying. I ordered the turquoise in small. The fit is nice and I can't see any flaws. The color is very bold and dark. I really like it but a little dark for what I had planned. The price was a steal so I'm not complaining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ping from Virginia on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    It's a nice T. The fabric feels good and washes well. Comes out of the dryer--if you get it quickly--without wrinkles. I haven't had it long enough to comment on durability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ping from Virginia on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    It's a nice T. The fabric feels good and washes well. Comes out of the dryer--if you get it quickly--without wrinkles. I haven't had it long enough to comment on durability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal Yankee from NH on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I was excited to find these inexpensive tees here at STP, because I routinely buy the Hanes ComfortBlend tees for my teenage son, which are comfortable and well-fitting right out of the gate. Unfortunately, these are NOT the same product. I bought a couple different sizes and colors for me and my daughter, so these comments are not limited to one size or color. These tees were boxy, long (and I'm 5' 6") and unflattering in cut with longish short-sleeves that looked and fit more like a men's tee. Also, they were rough and stiff--heavy duty fabric, yes, but I didn't even want to take a chance that washing would soften them up, because they had a looooong way to go to feel "good against the skin" like the product description claims. I'm sorry. I buy lots of Hanes products (including their Signature and Soft Luxe lines) and love them, but these went back.
  • Reviewed by Steverino from CT. on Friday, January 17, 2014
    This is a gift
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #