Hanes ComfortSoft Cotton T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Work or play, Hanes' cotton T-shirt from the ComfortSoft collection feels good against the skin and is durable enough to stand up to the rigors of daily activity.

  • Short sleeves
  • Double-needle bound
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder tape
  • Length: 27" (based on XL)
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Mexico

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ping from Virginia on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    It's a nice T. The fabric feels good and washes well. Comes out of the dryer--if you get it quickly--without wrinkles. I haven't had it long enough to comment on durability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ping from Virginia on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    It's a nice T. The fabric feels good and washes well. Comes out of the dryer--if you get it quickly--without wrinkles. I haven't had it long enough to comment on durability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal Yankee from NH on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I was excited to find these inexpensive tees here at STP, because I routinely buy the Hanes ComfortBlend tees for my teenage son, which are comfortable and well-fitting right out of the gate. Unfortunately, these are NOT the same product. I bought a couple different sizes and colors for me and my daughter, so these comments are not limited to one size or color. These tees were boxy, long (and I'm 5' 6") and unflattering in cut with longish short-sleeves that looked and fit more like a men's tee. Also, they were rough and stiff--heavy duty fabric, yes, but I didn't even want to take a chance that washing would soften them up, because they had a looooong way to go to feel "good against the skin" like the product description claims. I'm sorry. I buy lots of Hanes products (including their Signature and Soft Luxe lines) and love them, but these went back.
  • Reviewed by Steve from CT. on Friday, January 17, 2014
    This is a gift
  • Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I bought this shirt in my usually size small to wear with PJ bottoms to sleep in. They are a woman's cut which is nice, but really on the small size. I exchanged for a medium which will work fine. Nice and soft.
  • Reviewed by BevJeanM from Idaho on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Well made, no visable flaws, and a bright, cheery color. What's not to like?
  • Reviewed by 55 shopper from MD on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    loved the price, it fit just te way I like-not too tight, I washed in cold * dryed on low,& did not have any problems
  • Reviewed by portlander from Portland, OR on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    Shirts are lightweight and pretty soft. There was some odd pooching at the back of the shoulder which showed it was a second, but for the price it really didn't matter.
  • Reviewed by Nanibi from NY on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    It's comfortable to wear, "seconds" defects weren't apparent. No complaints at this point.
  • Reviewed by VAmeditator from Northern Virginia on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    nice looking t - very basic, good for layering
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.