Hanes Comfortsoft T-Shirt - Heavyweight, Short Sleeve (For Youth)

2nds. This Comfortsoft T-shirt from Hanes has durable, heavyweight construction, perfect for the playground.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from Virginia on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    I'm very impressed with the quality of these "2nds". Nice shirts with great colors, can't beat the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teenager's mom from CA on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Great quality and price and my son loves how comfortable it is
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by balance seeker from midwest on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Bought these for my grandson. Loves the fit and weight. He wears us over a long sleeve shirt in the winter.
  • Reviewed by t from Ontario on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    We bought 26 for my son's kindergarten class. At this price, can't go wrong. They have no noticeable flaws, wash up great.
  • Reviewed by hoofstep from upper ohio valley on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    For me this was a good choice for rounding out my warm weather and t-shirt stuff. I am a janitor so I can mess these up all I want without feeling bed (I already got a big brown stain on the first one I wore) they didn't shrink much and as a 5' 2" female, with a 34" bust and 29" waist, i could have taken the next size down (14-16, or what would be a youth L instead of getting EXTRA large).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gailygirl from Southern CA on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Hanes makes some of the best T-Shirts available! These are 2nd, but flaws are undetectable to me. My grandson wers these almost everyday to school and on the weekends. You can't go wrong with these shirts, especially when they are on sale!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic, Sexy, Trendy
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PISC from Georgia on Friday, March 16, 2012
    turned out perfect for five fifth graders in a play
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeLe from Signal Mountain, TN on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    I'm going to put a rocket ship applique on this for my son's 4th birthday party! Great quality!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic, Stay-at-home-mom
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Perfect for my appliques, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momto2boys from North Carolina Mountains on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    Great boys' t-shirt at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozark memaw from ozark AR on Monday, August 15, 2011
    My grandson loves the colors
    • Best Uses: Play wear, Wear to School, Wear under jacket
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great color seletion, Great Colors, Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #