Hanes Contrast-Stitch Cotton T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Hanes T-shirt is a casual weekend favorite thanks to soft, durable 5.5 oz. ring-spun cotton with contrast stitching.

  • Short sleeves
  • Length: 28"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Honduras.
  • Unisex sizing, women order one size smaller.
  • Color (05) is 90% cotton, 10% polyester.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The dreamer from Lynn, MA on Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    The shoulder width is smaller than I expected. This is the only discomfort I had.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tuffy from Virginia on Sunday, November 14, 2010
    These ARE 2nds (meaning they weren't good enough to sell as 1sts) so there ARE some flaws. What I noticed was the contrast stitching was obviously overlapped in some areas which isn't too bad, but one of them (which I returned) had stitching OUTSIDE of the stitch line. Also, because they are "2nds" and are not sold as 1sts, Sierra Tradepost is required to put a black mark through the tag in the back to mark out the name of the tshirt maker, so you end up having a black mark through the tag.. Another problem I had was someone marked on the inside collar too when marking the tag, so I had to send THAT one back too. If you are going to use these to resell I would pass (too much hassle) and your buyer may not like the discrepancies, but if you're going to use them for personal use and you don't mind very minor flaws, then they ARE a good buy at this price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAC from Truckee, CA on Friday, July 02, 2010
    Lightweight with enough style to go from hiking to city.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountainsmith from Illinois on Sunday, June 13, 2010
    This is a nice soft shirt and I like the style. However, a couple cons... The contrast stitching is not finished cleanly, meaning that there are overlapping areas that are obvious. Also, the medium is much too tight, and typically medium works well for me. For reference, I am 6'-3" 175# and I like shirts that have a trim athletic fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by john boy from New Vienna Oh. on Tuesday, June 01, 2010
    Comfortable shirt at a great price but should have ordered at least a size larger because of shrinkage.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Shrinks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary from San Antonio on Tuesday, May 18, 2010
    This is a great fitting, looking tee.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Virginia on Tuesday, May 18, 2010
    Nice surprise
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by small guy from south jersey on Thursday, May 06, 2010
    hats are good,but the shirts are not true to size
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Shrinks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Milwaukee on Saturday, May 01, 2010
    This shirt is just fine for me and it only cost a few dollars. I've seen shirts just like this for like $28 - personally I'd rather have five of these.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flapjack from houston texas on Tuesday, April 20, 2010
    [...]amazing price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.