Hanes Cotton-Rich Hoodie Sweatshirt - Full Zip, 7.5 oz. (For Women)

2nds. Add some casual, cozy warmth to your day with the soft fleece interior of Hanes' cotton-rich full-zip hoodie sweatshirt.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gambier from Ohio on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    Just what I wanted - white so it goes over any color, and light weight so that it just take the chilly edge off in cool fall weather.
  • Reviewed by Carole the Shopper from Cuenca, Ecuador on Monday, June 17, 2013
    When I first ordered this sweatshirt, I wasn't sure that I wanted to have the hoodie kind, but after wearing it a few times, I realized this is just what I needed here in Ecuador. Our weather is Spring-like all year round, but there are some days when something light, but warm is needed. This Hanes Hoodie Sweatshirt fits the bill completely. I couldn't ask for a warmer coverup when the winds come down from the Andes Mountains. I love the way it zips easily and the length is perfect. Handy pockets for tucking your hands into.

    The perfect all around casual sweatshirt. You won't be sorry that you bought one.
  • Reviewed by Dressage juni from wa on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    this is a very soft nice hoodie sweatshirt to grub around in it's just right
  • Reviewed by Sza from Marysville, WA on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    I can see no sign as to why it's a 2nd. This hoodie has quickly become my new favorite. It's a bit more lightweight than other sweatshirts I've purchased and it's just perfect that way. I doesn't feel bulky and fits well. The fabric feels nice and I'm sure it will wash well. I'm already planning on buying another one in a different color.
  • Reviewed by cawy from New York on Friday, May 31, 2013
    really a bargain at this price, $7.2!
  • Reviewed by Ruth A from Virginia on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    This hoodie fits well. I love the softness and the color (pink) was a pretty soft shade of pink.
  • Reviewed by Joan Vass from California on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    This product is made of good quality material, fits great and I love the navy blue to wear with my blue jeans.
  • Reviewed by Josie from Loudonville, NY on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I'm finding this "hoodie" the go-to between seasons cardigan for damp weather, cool evenings.......and perfect navy color! For casual, outdoor or layering wear.
  • Reviewed by Chaigirl from Southwest on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    This is a thick, warm hoodie. Unfortunately, it is cut very blocky and looked heavy and bulky on me. Although sold as a second, I could find nothing wrong with it other than the fit. I was looking for something a bit more stylish; otherwise, this would have made a great utility sweatshirt. I returned it and looked for something more feminine in its fit.
  • Reviewed by Breezy from Washington on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    True to size. Thicker than I thought and comfortable. Kept me warm. Washed and dried great. I ordered many of these for work. I did not notice any 2nds.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.