Hanes Cotton-Rich 9 oz Hoodie - No Shrink, Pill Resistant (For Men and Women)

2nds. A staple in everyone's closet, Hanes' cotton-rich pullover hoodie goes with you everywhere for a little extra comfort and warmth.

Average Rating based on 116 reviews 4.181034 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
  • Reviewed by Regina Falangee from Wyoming on Sunday, November 22, 2015
    I am a 5'10 lady who can't fit into regular woman's clothing because the vendors think the women have munchkin arms? I don't get it but it is a thing. However, this sweater fit me perfectly. The torso wasn't as a long as I wanted it compared to item 2387C, but I love the no shrink because that is a huge problem for me, it first perfectly for the first wash and the second, I might as well give it to a child. I am a 36C with slight broad shoulders and the small fit great! The neck was a little tight but it is perfect for fall and layering in the winter.
  • Reviewed by Rod from Oregon on Sunday, August 16, 2015
    Perhaps I should have tried to investigate the idea of what "9 oz" cotton would feel like, but this is much ligher weight than other Hanes hoodies I have owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeyBeave from Riverton, NJ on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I went looking in stores last winter for a classic cotton jersey-knit hoodie like this one and could only find junky fabrics. Finding this one on Sierra at a great value was a win/win!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carl from Montana on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    Nothing more or less than just a good sweatshirt. The colors I got were very rich and pleasant. Not too heavy and not too light - just right for that extra you will always take with you that doesn't take up a lot of space but feels and looks good when you need it.
  • Reviewed by Lotty from Vermont on Friday, November 8, 2013
    I like the fabric altho it is not a heavy-weight sweatshirt. It fit well and pleased me that the color isn't drab -- a good dark cocoa. No features other than comfort.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Oregon on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    Nice and warm. Very comfortable too.
  • Reviewed by DIDDIE from Colorado on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    Warm, good price, and quick shipping. Wish they had had more colors available in my size when I ordered.
  • Reviewed by kc from southeast US on Friday, October 18, 2013
    I purchased the brown and love the deep, rich color. The medium is roomy. It is a thick sweatshirt that is perfect with a vest for southern winters.
  • Reviewed by TPaj17 from Illinois on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    great sweatshirt, great price, size a bit small
  • Reviewed by Roman from NJ on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    Very bad quality. As though already someone carried this hoodie since below the elastic band is stretched, woolen pile inside isn't present or it cut, from above a material very rough, as after washing. It seems that this shop is engaged in sale of worn goods after good washing, at the low price them sells and under the pretext of big discounts. I advise to nobody to buy from them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews