Hanes EcoSoft 50/50 T-Shirt - Modern Fit, Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds. Soft cotton and polyester blend together in Hanes' EcoSoft 50/50 Modern Fit T-shirt, cut with a slimmer fit than the average T-shirt.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
  • Reviewed by Milie from Utah on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    My 6'2" slim husband really likes these shirts. The size large fits him well. The fabric doesn't pill and the neck hasn't stretched after 7 months, unlike many other t-shirts we've purchased. They're also pretty shrink resistant. We're considering buying them in every color. It's a great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella39 from Colorado on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    If the colors hadn't been so bright for one who prefers muted tones, I would have picked up more. Great find for comfortable, durable t-shirt. Seems to run true to size and launder well even while labeled as a second quality item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Living from Michigan on Friday, May 29, 2015
    Nice T-shirt. Soft material, great fit, and it washes up really nice and did not shrink.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by out door girl from ohio on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    bought this for my son, who is lean with some muscle. he likes to wear a plain light weight t-shirt to the gym, this worked out nicely for him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolybully22 from TX on Friday, April 17, 2015
    Great feel at a good price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CT from Walnut Creek on Sunday, April 5, 2015
    These are nice T-shirts, especially if you like them soft, comfortable and lightweight. Just beware that "modern fit" means slim fit. Buy the next size larger if you want a normal fit. The T-shirt is thin and great for summer wear. Only time will tell how durable they are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larbo from Oklahoma on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    I love these shirts, I always grab these in the closet for the best soft feel. Everyone needs some of these shirts!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smokykoko from Harrisburg, PA on Friday, March 6, 2015
    Even though I did not pay much for it, I don't know if it is worth bothering with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mls from Bristol, VA on Friday, February 27, 2015
    very good value and high quality Hanes shirts
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by randy from georgia on Monday, February 9, 2015
    i usually have issues finding shirts long enough but with a coupon this was cheap enough to take a chance. it fits, the only issue i have is that my arms fit weird. my biceps are 17 1/2 inches ish and if they get a little swoll the shirt sleeve gets really short and stays up on the shoulder. its not big enough to go over the bicep so you look like you rolled the tiny sleeves up. i ordered an xL
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #