Hanes EcoSoft 50/50 T-Shirt - Modern Fit, Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds. Soft cotton and polyester blend together in Hanes' EcoSoft 50/50 Modern Fit T-shirt, cut with a slimmer fit than the average T-shirt.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweenski the Runner from New England on Monday, July 07, 2014
    STP's price was great on this so I ordered a couple for my husband. He usually wears a medium but he saw other reviews that said this shirt was slim fit so he wanted me to order size large. They fit him as a regular fit would so if you are not a fan of a slimmer, tighter fit, you may want to size up. These shirts are soft and well made and still look good after going through the wash a few times. I would recommend this if you are looking for an economically priced plain T shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tejana from NY on Saturday, July 05, 2014
    I liked the fit of this tee shirt. While it is described for men and women, the medium fit me--a female medium closer to a women's size 10--perfectly. Most men/women's tees in medium feel and look a bit oversized and loose, almost "baggy." This tee has a fit closer to the body but not skin tight. Arm holes seem cut a bit higher than the typical men/women's tee shirts. Shirt is light weight fabric; probably best for warm weather wear. And it was a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty the one man party from N.C. on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    Very nice shirts.
    My wife thought it was hot = a keeper...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grampy F from New Jersey on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    I bought 5 of these T-shirts, they are outstanding! They are true to size, however the short sleeves are shorter than normal shirts which doesn't bother me. The weight and composition of the material makes these shirts perfect for hot weather. They have been washed & dried several times and they do not shrink. Highly recommended if you are looking for reasonably priced summer t-shirts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red Neck the Vintage from Montana on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    This T-shirt is awesome. It is soft and I love the color I ordered. The shirt is wonderful!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready2Move from The QC on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I bought several of these simply to wear as pajama tops. They are very soft and comfortable, and fit great.
    I'd buy more colors if they were available. Good purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from Colorado Springs on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    These tees are awesome! They are so soft and comfortable - very nice for summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nordic Hammer from New Hampshire on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I know it's just a simple T, but these are the best fitting and most comfortable t-shirts I've ever owned. Loved them so much I ordered more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Len the Engineer from Plymouth, MI on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    For Hanes to make a shirt that looks stylish, is earth shattering. They did it. It has a nice modern look and its cheap. The sleeves are a tad bit shorter than most T-shirts and is cut to fit the body. It is not baggy in mid section like so many of the other Hanes are. The material is soft and doesn't shrink too much at all. I bought three.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Florida on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    Shirts look ordinary and do not seem to have a body-conforming fit as suggested in the promotional ad.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.