Hanes EcoSoft 50/50 T-Shirt - Modern Fit, Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds. Soft cotton and polyester blend together in Hanes' EcoSoft 50/50 Modern Fit T-shirt, cut with a slimmer fit than the average T-shirt.

Average Rating based on 0 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 94 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by out door girl from ohio on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    bought this for my son, who is lean with some muscle. he likes to wear a plain light weight t-shirt to the gym, this worked out nicely for him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolybully from TX on Friday, April 17, 2015
    Great feel at a good price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Benito from Walnut Creek on Sunday, April 05, 2015
    These are nice T-shirts, especially if you like them soft, comfortable and lightweight. Just beware that "modern fit" means slim fit. Buy the next size larger if you want a normal fit. The T-shirt is thin and great for summer wear. Only time will tell how durable they are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larbo from Oklahoma on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    I love these shirts, I always grab these in the closet for the best soft feel. Everyone needs some of these shirts!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smokykoko from Harrisburg, PA on Friday, March 06, 2015
    Even though I did not pay much for it, I don't know if it is worth bothering with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mls from Bristol, VA on Friday, February 27, 2015
    very good value and high quality Hanes shirts
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by randy from georgia on Monday, February 09, 2015
    i usually have issues finding shirts long enough but with a coupon this was cheap enough to take a chance. it fits, the only issue i have is that my arms fit weird. my biceps are 17 1/2 inches ish and if they get a little swoll the shirt sleeve gets really short and stays up on the shoulder. its not big enough to go over the bicep so you look like you rolled the tiny sleeves up. i ordered an xL
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolybully from TX on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    Love it, the cut and Hanes material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardenwitch from Northern Michigan on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I have 2 of these shirts and I really like the colors. The heather is rich in color without being overly bright. This is a lighter weight t-shirt, and holds up when laundered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grampy F from the Jersey Shore on Wednesday, January 07, 2015
    These shirts are a great buy! The shirts are made of a very soft, breathable cotton that keeps you cool in the summer. I had bought 4 of these last summer and I just recently bought 4 more. The term "modern fit" refers to the fact that these are made for an athletic build person of which I am not. Thus I normally wear an X-large and I bought the XX-Large shirts which fit perfectly. (I am approx. 210lbs, 5 ft 10 inches tall) They are labeled "2nds" however I have yet to find a flaw in any of the shirts I have bought. Another great deal from STP for sure.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 94 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #