Hanes EcoSoft 50/50 T-Shirt - Modern Fit, Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds. Soft cotton and polyester blend together in Hanes' EcoSoft 50/50 Modern Fit T-shirt, cut with a slimmer fit than the average T-shirt.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob M from Minneapolis on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    very lightweight to the point of feeling flimsy, neck was a little baggy as well. Order one size larger than normal. I'll stick to 100% cotton the next time I buy a t-shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by -jbs. from Madison, WI on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    These are great t-shirts. Light weight, slim-fitting, but not too tight. Just very, very nice. And at this price, you can't be 'em. I just wish STP had more colors in my size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by floridaguy from florida on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    good fit and soft material. Would buy again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mule Lover from Montana on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    These are great shirts for working around the place. Really comfortable and light. A little tight in the upper arm and shoulders, may want to order the next size up. Only a couple showed areas that they were seconds out of the 11 I ordered, but for the price and what I use them for, they can't be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harry T from Louisiana on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Great fit and nice lightweight feel. The heathered look goes with jeans, shorts... whatever. With a coupon, they are often priced below what you'd expect to pay for "seconds" or " irregulars", but I haven't found a flaw yet. All of the ones I've purchased have regular quality and fit. Can't lose... Get ya some!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheldon from Colorado on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I pretty much live in T-shirts as collars drive me nuts. The older and more worn out the better. I will not wear a shirt that feels too new or isn't soft like the feel of a shirt that's been worn for years. These shirts feel great. They have a very nice feel and they fit well. And at under $4 a piece (on the right deal flyer) you most definitely will not be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joypain from Bend, Oregon on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I ordered one of these shirts to wear to work about a month ago, it was so comfortable and breathable that I ordered several more! I love these shirts!!
  • Reviewed by Jay from Georgia on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    These are great t-shirts exceptionally comfortable and long. Most t-shirts I have owned always seem to run short and are too wide in the middle. These are a good athletic fit, but not tight like a performance shirt. The sleeves are shorter than traditional Hanes beefy t-shirts, but if you are in good shape it is a really good looking fit! I bought five colors and would buy more if there were more color options.
  • Reviewed by Traci from Stapleton, AL on Friday, August 1, 2014
    Everything is great about these tees, . . .colors, price, feel, etc., but the fabric does peal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Manassas Virginia on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Don't know why their seconds, they look top shelf to me. Nice heather colors and 50/50 blend which keeps me cooler in summer. I've paid $25.00 per shirt for 60/40 (polyester/cotton) shirts from llbean which are a little nicer and I like the 60/40 blend a little better as it feels a little cooler next to the skin. Seriously folks these are nice basic t-shirts and for $4.11 per shirt who can argue with that type of STP value. I ordered a couple in each color. Won't have to do laundry as often now, I've got more summer shirts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.