Hanes Heavyweight 50/50 T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Youth)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. A blend of soft cotton and polyester in Hanes' heavyweight 50/50 T-shirt creates a soft-next-to-skin layer, perfect for all your kiddo's activities from T-ball to backyard adventuring.

  • Shoulder to shoulder tape
  • Tape neck
  • Short sleeves
  • Rib-knit collar
  • Fabric: 50% cotton, 50% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Nicaragua

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daisy mae from Northern WI on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    bought for the grandsons - looked really nice
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trisha from Las Vegas, NV on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    Great plain & versitile t shirt. Can't beat that!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neighborhood Voulnteer from San Pedro, CA on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Used for art class cover T's. Wash and dry well. ( Little or no shrinkage ) Long enough to cover first grade kid artists. Bright colors and little shrinkage. Can not beat the price for the quality, not even at the .99 cents store!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2209 from Midwest on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Great value for the money. I bought a lot for my son for now and the next few years as he grows. The only thing to be careful of is to wash with similar colors because they can bleed in the wash.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saminka from Sydney,Australia. on Friday, June 1, 2012
    School,sport,after school,weekends,shopping and just lazing around.My kids love these shirts for everything.If I was to buy anything else now they wouldn't like it as much as these Hanes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jazz Singer from Bourbonnais, IL on Monday, April 16, 2012
    I bought a few of these for my girls to wear as pajama tops. They are very soft and comfortable. For the price, you can't beat it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of happy kids from Michigan on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    My kids wear 7/8 and I ordered 10/12....they fit perfectly . Wash well..can't beat the price for play shirts or undershirts.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Science Writer from Davis, CA on Monday, March 19, 2012
    This is a perfect casual shirt for a teenager. The quality is good, and I expect my son will be wearing it for quite a while.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mississippigirl from Bentonville, AR on Monday, March 5, 2012
    Bought these shirts for my almost 5 year old grandson and was really pleased when they came. Be aware that the XS size is not a 5-6 as stated as I had previously purchased the cotton ones in XS and they were way too small. So, when I ordered these, I ordered the S which it says are 7-8 and they were perfect, therefore the 4 stars instead of 5. These 50/50 ones wash very nicely...no wrinkles as with the cotton ones.
    Almost impossible to tell they are 2nds.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandpa skip from Boca Raton, FL on Monday, February 13, 2012
    wow! can't beat the price. probably should have purchased more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Cheap, Great Colors
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #