Hanes Open End Pocket T-Shirt - Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds. All-day comfort can carry over into the night with Hanes Open End shirt made of durable cotton.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bluze from Pacific Nor'West on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    As usual, it is difficult to find the reason for this being a "second"! This is a great fitting and good looking shirt.
  • Reviewed by 55 shopper from MD on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    another tee I bought for my 86 year old dad,to do work around the house. He was pleaded with the fit,the navy color,and the way it washed and dried. He was suprised at the price, and that is was a 2nd.
  • Reviewed by smallwanderings from baltimore, md on Thursday, July 04, 2013
    The price was right. The fabric is nice and the construction seems to be good. It fit a little more snug than I expected.
  • Reviewed by Nevada Native from Missouri on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    HOWEVER< since it was a return...I don't think I should have been charged shipping whishc came to more than the cost of the shirt...which was on Clearance for around $3. Had I known that was going to happen, I would have just flat out returned it with the other items and re-ordered at another time with a full order. This made me MAD!!!! I've been ordering from Sierra for over 30 years so many years that I used to have to mail in the orders to Sparks, Nevada; and I felt like if this is how returns/replace are handled now...maybe I need to start ordering elsewhere!
  • Reviewed by TheGAGLine from Nevada on Saturday, June 01, 2013
    Cons: No matter how many times I washed these shirts, they felt like sandpaper. I even tried brining them, to no avail.

    Pros: Good for removing callouses and exfoliation.
  • Reviewed by mj from tx on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Purchased five of these in different colors for my husband. Since he is a minimalist, and very picky about his clothing and any money spent on it, I was happy to see hime take all five colors....the construction is good, the fit good, conservative, and a good price. Would purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alfein from SLC, UT on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Shirts with Pockets are a must for me as I do not want to sit on my phone. Although I mostly wear T's in the summer, I often use one as an extra layer in the winter. These are some of the best (most comfortable/durable) wearing T's around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim from denver from colorado on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    the fit was perfect before washing, and now---well, just a bit snug
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dixon from Minneapolis on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Nice heavy weight t-shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sleepwear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy Mae from Northern Wisconsin on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    nice shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.