Hanes Pill-Resistant Fleece Sweatshirt - Cotton-Rich 9 oz (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Enjoy the perfect balance of lightweight comfort and warmth in Hanes' cotton-rich sweatshirt, made to resist pilling and stay soft through seasons of wear.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Reviewed by Billy Bob Windrow from CA on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Fit & finish ok but not heavyweight fabric expected. About same texture as their 50/50 product. I ordered two on price; gave them to my son and went to a walk in and got a couple of Russell sweats instead.
  • Reviewed by SNOOZEGIRL from Rockford IL on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I love this shirt. I deliberately bought it four sizes too large. I wear it with leggings and my knitted mukluk slippers for a cozy warm winter outfit. The quality is good, and the shipping was fast, but the price was fantastic. Thanks again STP.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Oregon on Monday, October 14, 2013
    This sweatshirt is very nice and comfortable. I couldn't find any flaws. It was a great deal too! I will buy again.
  • Reviewed by Jerica from WI on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Runs small
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper from Sacramento, CA on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I purchased two sweatshirts and they were a very satisfactory "American" cut size, so I won't have to squeeze in them until they're broken in. The colors were vibrant and as ordered. Nice to get such an exceptional deal!!
  • Reviewed by Sunshine from California on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    Good quality but a size small is not a womens size small but a mans. Had to retun it. In these mens/womens items you would have to know what mans size you take. I didn't. STP offers excellent quality clothes for really good prices. The problem is many clothes at STP have odd sizes and the vary from item to item for the same item. This ends up in very costly shipping when you pay shipping to get it, then have to pay to ship the items back. My last purchase I paid about $78 for several items plus $11 shipping. Only 2 items fit so I paid $6 return shipping on the rest. That's $16 shipping for 2 items. So, the 2 items I kept actually cost me $38 not the $21 I paid before shipping. This results in no savings and does not count the time and gas it takes to retun the stuff. Don't get me wrong I love the quality and bargins at STP but this is the down side.
  • Reviewed by bevy of beauts from California on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Very comfortable and at a great price.
  • Reviewed by SF Dave from SF Bay Area on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Great buy at a super price. One of the best sweatshirts.
  • Reviewed by Outer Banks Lady from Oklahoma on Friday, March 8, 2013
    Every item I have purchased from you have been very good quality clothing. I am thrilled and blessed to have found this company, you are what I needed, not only for me but for my husband also. Thank you for blessing me. I like "big" sweatshirts and I ordered one extra large, it is working for me! The size, the quality, the color.....all GOOD!
  • Reviewed by Deborah from South Carolina on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    I bought six of these because they were priced so cheap! Wasn't real sure about the 9 oz. description but again, the price... I was very pleased with these sweatshirts. They laundered well and are very warm. They are long and that is nice in the cold for layering. They are average quality with a little more weight than what I have found in the discount stores. Another great buy!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.